Cloud Lake Technology LLC

UEI X8AWGED37S77 CAGE 7CJ81 Active Herndon, VA

Other Than Small Business · Data through August 21, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$42.3M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$112.8M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
36
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $73,147,361FY2022: $63,794,432FY2023: $41,199,700FY2024: $29,341,255FY2025: $42,275,636FY2026: $9,282,718
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$9.3M
FY2025$42.3M
FY2024$29.3M
FY2023$41.2M
FY2022$63.8M
FY2021$73.1M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$181.6M70.1%
Department of State$32.9M12.7%
Department of Justice$28.7M11.1%
Department of Homeland Security$13.9M5.4%
Agency for International Development$1.9M0.7%
PSC codeObligationsShare
DJ01 — It and Telecom - Security and Compliance Support Services (labor)$94.6M36.5%
AZ12 — R&D- Other Research and Development (applied Research/exploratory Development)$39.9M15.4%
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$26.1M10.1%
D307 — It and Telecom- It Strategy and Architecture$21.7M8.4%
R426 — Support- Professional: Communications$16.5M6.4%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$229.4M88.6%
Time and Materials$17.8M6.9%
Labor Hours$10.7M4.1%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$1.9M0.7%
Fixed Price Award Fee-$239K-0.1%
Fixed Price Level of Effort-$475K-0.2%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$167.2M64.5%
8(a) Sole Source$46.7M18%
8a Competed$40.0M15.5%
No Set Aside Used.$5.1M2%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$213.2M82.3%
FL$38.1M14.7%
DC$6.2M2.4%
Not specified$1.2M0.5%
NJ$366K0.1%
AL$5000%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W15QKN25FA190 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseMarch 30, 2025 – September 23, 2026$15.0MView on USAspending
W15QKN25FA190 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseMarch 30, 2025 – March 29, 2026$13.0MView on USAspending
W15QKN23F0286 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseMarch 30, 2023 – March 28, 2024$12.7MView on USAspending
W15QKN22F0220 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseMarch 22, 2022 – March 21, 2023$12.6MView on USAspending
W15QKN24F0179 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseApril 3, 2024 – March 29, 2025$12.5MView on USAspending
H9240421C0004 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseMarch 1, 2021 – February 28, 2023$7.3MView on USAspending
W15QKN21F0048 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseDecember 2, 2020 – September 27, 2022$6.8MView on USAspending
W15QKN21F0048 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseDecember 2, 2020 – December 2, 2021$6.4MView on USAspending
H9240421C0004 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseMarch 1, 2021 – February 28, 2022$6.4MView on USAspending
19AQMM20F4142 · NAICS 519130Department of StateSeptember 30, 2020 – September 29, 2021$4.7MView on USAspending

Parent company

Cloud Lake Technology LLC (UEI XXB1VTA5GAX3)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

33% of obligations on file ($86.8M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $29.3M in FY2024 to $42.3M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.