Tatitlek Technologies, LLC
UEI Y6EBGJ91P6R5 CAGE 4WZG2 Active Anchorage, AK
Small Business · Data through September 4, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $35.8M |
| FY2025 | $97.9M |
| FY2024 | $125.2M |
| FY2023 | $117.4M |
| FY2022 | $107.2M |
| FY2021 | $132.4M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of State | $324.8M | 52.7% |
| Department of Defense | $172.6M | 28% |
| General Services Administration | $111.4M | 18.1% |
| Department of Justice | $7.0M | 1.1% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 541330 — Engineering Services | $278.5M | 45.2% |
| 561210 — Facilities Support Services | $251.7M | 40.9% |
| 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services | $49.0M | 8% |
| 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services | $28.0M | 4.5% |
| 561612 — Security Guards and Patrol Services | $7.0M | 1.1% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Z1AA — Maintenance of Office Buildings | $236.5M | 38.4% |
| R499 — Support- Professional: Other | $149.6M | 24.3% |
| R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical | $123.3M | 20% |
| R699 — Support- Administrative: Other | $45.4M | 7.4% |
| R408 — Support- Professional: Program Management/support | $34.8M | 5.6% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $289.0M | 46.9% |
| Cost Plus Fixed Fee | $278.5M | 45.2% |
| Labor Hours | $30.8M | 5% |
| Time and Materials | $17.6M | 2.9% |
| Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order) | $3K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $438.7M | 71.2% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $111.4M | 18.1% |
| 8a Competed | $69.3M | 11.3% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $289K | 0% |
| 8(a) Sole Source | -$3.8M | -0.6% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| VA | $329.5M | 53.5% |
| DC | $210.6M | 34.2% |
| AK | $79.9M | 13% |
| AL | $161K | 0% |
| WV | -$179K | 0% |
| Not specified | -$4.0M | -0.7% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 19AQMM18C0171 · NAICS 541519 | Department of State | August 27, 2018 – August 27, 2022 | $22.9M | View on USAspending |
| 19AQMM19F0022 · NAICS 561210 | Department of State | November 1, 2018 – August 31, 2026 | $21.5M | View on USAspending |
| 47QFCA22F0043 · NAICS 541330 | General Services Administration | August 15, 2022 – August 14, 2023 | $19.5M | View on USAspending |
| 47QFCA22F0043 · NAICS 541330 | General Services Administration | August 15, 2022 – August 14, 2024 | $18.4M | View on USAspending |
| 47QFCA22F0043 · NAICS 541330 | General Services Administration | August 15, 2022 – August 14, 2024 | $13.7M | View on USAspending |
| 19AQMM19F0022 · NAICS 561210 | Department of State | November 1, 2018 – August 31, 2021 | $13.4M | View on USAspending |
| 47QFCA22F0043 · NAICS 541330 | General Services Administration | August 15, 2022 – August 14, 2023 | $12.9M | View on USAspending |
| 47QFCA22F0043 · NAICS 541330 | General Services Administration | August 15, 2022 – August 14, 2025 | $11.2M | View on USAspending |
| 47QFCA22F0043 · NAICS 541330 | General Services Administration | August 15, 2022 – August 14, 2025 | $10.4M | View on USAspending |
| 19AQMM19F0022 · NAICS 561210 | Department of State | November 1, 2018 – August 31, 2023 | $9.3M | View on USAspending |
Parent company
Tatitlek CORPORATION (UEI G73YYQU737U4)
Similar contractors
- Honeywell International, INC — $617.7M, Duluth, GA
- Johnson Controls Government Systems, LLC — $613.3M, Milwaukee, WI
- Seacorp, LLC — $609.7M, Middletown, RI
- Netcentric Technology, LLC — $630.4M, Wall Township, NJ
- Resource Management Concepts, INC. — $634.2M, Lexington Park, MD
- Chugach Technical Solutions LLC — $638.3M, Anchorage, AK
- Noblis Msd LLC — $640.1M, Philadelphia, PA
- Ls Technologies LLC — $647.1M, Fairfax, VA
What the numbers show
29% of obligations on file ($176.8M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $125.2M in FY2024 to $97.9M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.