Seacorp, LLC

UEI DMPKMH1MFSQ1 CAGE 2V276 Active Middletown, RI

Small Business · Data through September 2, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$127.3M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$360.0M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
214
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $59,873,183FY2022: $69,303,576FY2023: $101,559,887FY2024: $131,117,204FY2025: $127,345,981FY2026: $120,533,576
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$120.5M
FY2025$127.3M
FY2024$131.1M
FY2023$101.6M
FY2022$69.3M
FY2021$59.9M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$545.9M89.5%
General Services Administration$63.8M10.5%
PSC codeObligationsShare
AC33 — National Defense R&D Services; Defense-Related Activities; Experimental Development$237.1M38.9%
AC34 — National Defense R&D Services; Defense-Related Activities; R&D Administrative Expenses$123.4M20.2%
AC13 — National Defense R&D Services; Department of Defense - Military; Experimental Development$75.6M12.4%
J069 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Training Aids and Devices$52.3M8.6%
AC54 — R&D- Defense System: Weapons (engineering Development)$47.3M7.8%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$581.8M95.4%
Cost Plus Incentive Fee$26.0M4.3%
Firm Fixed Price$2.1M0.3%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$5K0%
Cost No Fee-$227K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$436.7M71.6%
No Set Aside Used.$158.4M26%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$14.7M2.4%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
RI$573.3M94%
MA$27.6M4.5%
GA$8.0M1.3%
VA$559K0.1%
CT$250K0%
Not specified$5K0%
NH-$9K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
47QFCA23C0003 · NAICS 541715General Services AdministrationApril 21, 2023 – April 20, 2028$23.5MView on USAspending
N0001422C1070 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseSeptember 16, 2022 – May 16, 2025$13.4MView on USAspending
N6660421F3001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 5, 2021 – April 30, 2024$10.0MView on USAspending
N6660425F3001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseDecember 12, 2024 – December 17, 2026$9.8MView on USAspending
N6660425F3001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseDecember 12, 2024 – December 17, 2025$8.9MView on USAspending
N6660421F3001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 5, 2021 – April 30, 2023$8.8MView on USAspending
N0001422C1070 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseSeptember 16, 2022 – January 15, 2026$8.4MView on USAspending
N6660424F3008 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseApril 1, 2024 – March 31, 2025$8.3MView on USAspending
N6660423F3003 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseApril 3, 2023 – April 2, 2027$7.7MView on USAspending
N6660424F3008 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseApril 1, 2024 – March 31, 2027$7.3MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

90% of this contractor's obligations on file ($545.9M of $609.7M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

2% of obligations on file ($14.7M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $131.1M in FY2024 to $127.3M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.