Aspetto INC
UEI Y7QYC9NNFMW8 CAGE 6EMD9 Active Fredericksburg, VA
Small Business · Data through September 3, 2026
Obligations, FY2025
$23.9M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$56.3M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
543
Top agency
Department of Homeland Security
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $29.8M |
| FY2025 | $23.9M |
| FY2024 | $23.6M |
| FY2023 | $8.8M |
| FY2022 | $7.9M |
| FY2021 | $3.3M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Homeland Security | $70.0M | 72% |
| Department of Justice | $8.5M | 8.7% |
| Department of State | $6.6M | 6.8% |
| Department of the Treasury | $3.5M | 3.6% |
| Department of Defense | $3.1M | 3.2% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 8470 — Armor, Personal | $74.5M | 76.6% |
| 8465 — Individual Equipment | $13.6M | 14% |
| 8415 — Clothing, Special Purpose | $4.7M | 4.8% |
| Q999 — Medical- Other | $874K | 0.9% |
| 4240 — Safety and Rescue Equipment | $685K | 0.7% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $97.2M | 100% |
| Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment | $17K | 0% |
| Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order) | $250 | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $75.3M | 77.4% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $8.3M | 8.5% |
| 8(a) Sole Source | $6.3M | 6.4% |
| 8a Competed | $3.7M | 3.8% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $3.4M | 3.5% |
| Hubzone Set-Aside | $344K | 0.4% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Partial | $11K | 0% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| VA | $84.5M | 86.9% |
| GA | $4.5M | 4.7% |
| Not specified | $2.8M | 2.9% |
| DC | $1.7M | 1.7% |
| MO | $663K | 0.7% |
| IL | $467K | 0.5% |
| SC | $382K | 0.4% |
| TX | $351K | 0.4% |
| FL | $275K | 0.3% |
| CA | $201K | 0.2% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 70B06C23F00001250 · NAICS 315990 | Department of Homeland Security | September 29, 2023 – August 30, 2027 | $10.2M | View on USAspending |
| 70B06C23F00001250 · NAICS 315990 | Department of Homeland Security | September 29, 2023 – July 31, 2027 | $6.4M | View on USAspending |
| 70B06C23F00001250 · NAICS 315990 | Department of Homeland Security | September 29, 2023 – October 31, 2025 | $6.3M | View on USAspending |
| 70B06C23F00001250 · NAICS 315990 | Department of Homeland Security | September 29, 2023 – March 31, 2025 | $5.9M | View on USAspending |
| 70B06C23F00001250 · NAICS 315990 | Department of Homeland Security | September 29, 2023 – November 13, 2023 | $4.8M | View on USAspending |
| 70B06C23F00001250 · NAICS 315990 | Department of Homeland Security | September 29, 2023 – September 30, 2024 | $4.7M | View on USAspending |
| 70B06C23F00001250 · NAICS 315990 | Department of Homeland Security | September 29, 2023 – March 31, 2026 | $4.5M | View on USAspending |
| 70B06C23F00001250 · NAICS 315990 | Department of Homeland Security | September 29, 2023 – June 8, 2025 | $4.4M | View on USAspending |
| 191NLE22P0029 · NAICS 339113 | Department of State | March 15, 2022 – June 30, 2022 | $4.2M | View on USAspending |
| 70T05024P6115N009 · NAICS 315990 | Department of Homeland Security | September 30, 2024 – December 1, 2024 | $2.8M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Vinyl Technology, LLC — $103.3M, Monrovia, CA
- Forgeline Solutions, INC. — $133.9M, Carpinteria, CA
- Lionheart Alliance, LLC — $55.9M, Virginia Beach, VA
- Central Lake Armor Express INC — $140.4M, Eden, NC
- Darbonnier Tactical Supply LLC — $49.4M, Oak Harbor, WA
- Carter Enterprises LLC — $159.8M, Brooklyn, NY
- The Lighthouse for the Blind, INCORPORATED — $194.2M, Seattle, WA
- Southeastern Kentucky Rehabilitation Industries, INC — $204.0M, Corbin, KY
What the numbers show
19% of obligations on file ($18.6M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $23.6M in FY2024 to $23.9M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.