Nippi CORPORATION

UEI ZDGMM58ECYM5 CAGE J3644 Active Yamato

Other Than Small Business · Data through June 5, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$11.0M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$35.5M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
330
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $13,923,797FY2022: $19,193,472FY2023: $15,018,076FY2024: $9,500,277FY2025: $11,021,027FY2026: $13,565,725
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$13.6M
FY2025$11.0M
FY2024$9.5M
FY2023$15.0M
FY2022$19.2M
FY2021$13.9M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$82.2M100%
PSC codeObligationsShare
J015 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Aircraft and Airframe Structural Components$82.2M100%
2090 — Miscellaneous Ship and Marine Equipment$25K0%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$82.2M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$82.2M100%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$82.2M100%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
SJP10A26F0002 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseNovember 20, 2025 – March 17, 2027$4.2MView on USAspending
SJP10A26F0052 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseMarch 11, 2026 – July 21, 2027$4.2MView on USAspending
SJP10A25F0026 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseFebruary 3, 2025 – June 24, 2026$4.2MView on USAspending
SJP10A24F0033 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseFebruary 2, 2024 – June 25, 2025$4.1MView on USAspending
SJP10A23F0117 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseSeptember 13, 2023 – January 13, 2025$3.9MView on USAspending
SJP10A24F0079 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseJune 12, 2024 – October 25, 2025$3.9MView on USAspending
SJP10A22F0118 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseJune 15, 2022 – November 11, 2023$3.6MView on USAspending
SJP10A22F0058 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseJanuary 26, 2022 – June 6, 2023$3.5MView on USAspending
SJP10A21F0128 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseJuly 28, 2021 – April 1, 2022$1.7MView on USAspending
SJP10A25F0062 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseJuly 10, 2025 – December 2, 2025$723KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($82.2M of $82.2M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $9.5M in FY2024 to $11.0M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.