Intellectechs INC

UEI ZG8PLF5N4NL1 CAGE 5A3Y0 Active Virginia Beach, VA

Small Business · Data through June 4, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$7.1M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$35.3M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
252
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $9,817,443FY2022: $10,940,889FY2023: $15,003,097FY2024: $13,141,460FY2025: $7,112,512FY2026: $4,048,302
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$4.0M
FY2025$7.1M
FY2024$13.1M
FY2023$15.0M
FY2022$10.9M
FY2021$9.8M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$36.9M61.5%
Agency for International Development$23.0M38.2%
Department of State$129K0.2%
Council of the Inspectors General on Integrity and Efficiency$40K0.1%
General Services Administration$2500%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$10.9M18.2%
7E21 — It and Telecom - Mobile Device Products (hardware and Perpetual License Software)$10.6M17.6%
5965 — Headsets, Handsets, Microphones and Speakers$6.4M10.6%
M1AA — Operation of Office Buildings$4.5M7.6%
L020 — Technical Representative- Ship and Marine Equipment$4.4M7.4%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$56.5M94.1%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$3.4M5.7%
Fixed Price Award Fee$118K0.2%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$2500%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$31.2M52%
No Set Aside Used.$13.5M22.4%
8(a) Sole Source$8.3M13.8%
8a Competed$6.9M11.5%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$110K0.2%
Economically Disadvantaged Women Owned Small Business$26K0%
Women Owned Small Business$17K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$19.0M31.6%
Not specified$14.8M24.6%
DC$11.3M18.8%
GA$6.0M10%
TX$4.9M8.1%
MD$2.0M3.3%
NY$980K1.6%
LA$660K1.1%
KY$480K0.8%
AL$26K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W9124J22F0028 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseFebruary 1, 2022 – January 31, 2023$2.4MView on USAspending
W9124J23F0020 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseFebruary 1, 2023 – January 31, 2024$1.8MView on USAspending
72MC1021F00003 · NAICS 541519Agency for International DevelopmentSeptember 24, 2021 – August 15, 2023$1.7MView on USAspending
W9124J24F0058 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseApril 1, 2024 – March 31, 2025$1.1MView on USAspending
HQ003423C0071 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseJuly 15, 2023 – January 14, 2025$1.0MView on USAspending
72MC1021C00004 · NAICS 541519Agency for International DevelopmentJuly 30, 2021 – July 29, 2026$1.0MView on USAspending
HQ003423C0071 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseJuly 15, 2023 – January 14, 2024$968KView on USAspending
N0018922CZ019 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseMarch 31, 2022 – April 14, 2027$962KView on USAspending
W9124J24F0058 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseApril 1, 2024 – March 31, 2025$948KView on USAspending
W9124J24F0058 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseApril 1, 2024 – March 31, 2026$924KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

26% of obligations on file ($15.3M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $13.1M in FY2024 to $7.1M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.