Barbaricum LLC

UEI GR2RF6CLZJJ9 CAGE 55EW9 Active Washington, DC

Small Business · Data through September 3, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$21.0M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$87.3M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
91
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $51,897,965FY2022: $47,101,503FY2023: $32,144,627FY2024: $34,169,199FY2025: $20,961,682FY2026: $14,466,047
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$14.5M
FY2025$21.0M
FY2024$34.2M
FY2023$32.1M
FY2022$47.1M
FY2021$51.9M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$184.4M91.8%
Department of Homeland Security$6.3M3.1%
Department of Justice$3.5M1.7%
Department of State$1.5M0.7%
Department of Transportation$1.4M0.7%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$51.1M25.5%
5999 — Miscellaneous Electrical and Electronic Components$38.0M18.9%
AC32 — National Defense R&D Services; Defense-Related Activities; Applied Research$24.0M11.9%
J069 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Training Aids and Devices$22.2M11.1%
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$19.8M9.9%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$124.8M62.2%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$75.4M37.5%
Fixed Price Level of Effort$585K0.3%
Time and Materials$28K0%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$8K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$146.0M72.7%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$21.5M10.7%
Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business Set-Aside$17.5M8.7%
No Set Aside Used.$9.7M4.8%
Small Business Set Aside - Partial$6.2M3.1%
Hubzone Set-Aside-$54K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
DC$119.3M59.4%
IN$34.7M17.3%
VA$22.2M11%
MD$11.2M5.6%
Not specified$7.1M3.5%
FL$2.8M1.4%
AZ$1.4M0.7%
NC$1.1M0.6%
NE$585K0.3%
KY$331K0.2%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W52P1J21F0153 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseApril 22, 2021 – April 21, 2022$13.9MView on USAspending
H9240122F0042 · NAICS 339999Department of DefenseFebruary 18, 2022 – December 18, 2022$13.5MView on USAspending
H9240121F0049 · NAICS 339999Department of DefenseMarch 7, 2021 – March 6, 2026$5.4MView on USAspending
H9240126FE033 · NAICS 339999Department of DefenseMarch 25, 2026 – March 31, 2026$4.2MView on USAspending
H9240121F0049 · NAICS 339999Department of DefenseMarch 7, 2021 – March 6, 2025$4.1MView on USAspending
H9240121F0049 · NAICS 339999Department of DefenseMarch 7, 2021 – March 6, 2024$3.3MView on USAspending
H9240121F0049 · NAICS 339999Department of DefenseMarch 7, 2021 – March 6, 2023$3.2MView on USAspending
H9240121F0070 · NAICS 339999Department of DefenseMarch 31, 2021 – March 31, 2022$3.2MView on USAspending
H9240121F0049 · NAICS 339999Department of DefenseMarch 7, 2021 – March 6, 2022$3.1MView on USAspending
N0016421F3022 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJune 30, 2021 – June 29, 2024$2.9MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

92% of this contractor's obligations on file ($184.4M of $200.7M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

22% of obligations on file ($45.1M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $34.2M in FY2024 to $21.0M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.