Tidewater Distributors LLC
UEI JKJRBMNBX3S3 CAGE 4TLG4 Active Norfolk, VA
Small Business · Data through September 4, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $21.5M |
| FY2025 | $20.6M |
| FY2024 | $6.5M |
| FY2023 | $2.8M |
| FY2022 | $2.9M |
| FY2021 | $3.5M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $48.7M | 84.1% |
| General Services Administration | $6.9M | 11.9% |
| Department of Justice | $855K | 1.5% |
| Department of Homeland Security | $686K | 1.2% |
| Department of the Treasury | $326K | 0.6% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 339999 — All Other Miscellaneous Manufacturing | $21.9M | 37.8% |
| 333998 — All Other Miscellaneous General Purpose Machinery Manufacturing | $19.0M | 32.8% |
| 316998 — All Other Leather Good and Allied Product Manufacturing | $7.8M | 13.5% |
| 315990 — Apparel Accessories and Other Apparel Manufacturing | $4.4M | 7.6% |
| 315210 — Cut and Sew Apparel Contractors | $1.7M | 2.9% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 4210 — Fire Fighting Equipment | $38.2M | 66% |
| 8465 — Individual Equipment | $6.7M | 11.6% |
| 8415 — Clothing, Special Purpose | $5.1M | 8.9% |
| 8470 — Armor, Personal | $1.2M | 2% |
| R499 — Support- Professional: Other | $1.0M | 1.8% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $57.2M | 98.9% |
| Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment | $662K | 1.1% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $50.0M | 86.4% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $4.3M | 7.5% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $3.5M | 6% |
| Hubzone Sole Source | $85K | 0.1% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Partial | $15K | 0% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| VA | $46.7M | 80.8% |
| KY | $5.9M | 10.2% |
| Not specified | $1.6M | 2.7% |
| NJ | $1.0M | 1.8% |
| FL | $419K | 0.7% |
| NM | $415K | 0.7% |
| NC | $359K | 0.6% |
| MA | $240K | 0.4% |
| WY | $162K | 0.3% |
| CA | $154K | 0.3% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE8E526F0007 · NAICS 333998 | Department of Defense | October 9, 2025 – January 9, 2026 | $12.7M | View on USAspending |
| SPE8EH26F0001 · NAICS 333998 | Department of Defense | October 9, 2025 – November 21, 2025 | $6.3M | View on USAspending |
| SPE8EX25FB002 · NAICS 339999 | Department of Defense | October 7, 2024 – March 14, 2025 | $2.8M | View on USAspending |
| SPE8EX25FB021 · NAICS 339999 | Department of Defense | September 19, 2025 – April 24, 2026 | $1.9M | View on USAspending |
| 47QFNA25F0168 · NAICS 315990 | General Services Administration | September 12, 2025 – March 11, 2026 | $1.8M | View on USAspending |
| 47QFNA25F0064 · NAICS 315990 | General Services Administration | May 23, 2025 – November 19, 2025 | $1.6M | View on USAspending |
| SPE8EX25FB02J · NAICS 339999 | Department of Defense | September 26, 2025 – January 2, 2026 | $1.1M | View on USAspending |
| 47QFNA22F0166 · NAICS 316998 | General Services Administration | September 7, 2022 – February 8, 2023 | $955K | View on USAspending |
| SPE8EX26FB029 · NAICS 339999 | Department of Defense | March 9, 2026 – November 23, 2026 | $955K | View on USAspending |
| SPE8EX25FC011 · NAICS 339999 | Department of Defense | June 2, 2025 – November 17, 2025 | $848K | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Kidde Technologies INC — $49.4M, Wilson, NC
- Gms Industrial Supply, INC. — $105.9M, Virginia Beach, VA
- Ln Curtis & Sons — $129.6M, Walnut Creek, CA
- Alutiiq Essential Services LLC — $197.8M, Kodiak, AK
- Barbaricum LLC — $200.7M, Washington, DC
- Nextech Solutions LLC — $483.4M, Tampa, FL
- Igov Technologies, INC. — $1.10B, Reston, VA
- Noble Supply & Logistics, LLC — $4.69B, Boston, MA
What the numbers show
84% of this contractor's obligations on file ($48.7M of $57.9M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
6% of obligations on file ($3.6M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $6.5M in FY2024 to $20.6M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.