Continental Tide Defense Systems, INC.
UEI HDZXB33A1SW5 CAGE 6FRS6 Active Wyomissing, PA
Small Business · Data through June 5, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $9.1M |
| FY2025 | $24.3M |
| FY2024 | $17.9M |
| FY2023 | $25.7M |
| FY2022 | $16.4M |
| FY2021 | $12.4M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $105.7M | 100% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical | $85.1M | 80.6% |
| N066 — Installation of Equipment- Instruments and Laboratory Equipment | $10.5M | 9.9% |
| N020 — Installation of Equipment- Ship and Marine Equipment | $4.6M | 4.3% |
| J998 — Non-Nuclear Ship Repair (east) | $3.3M | 3.1% |
| J019 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Ships, Small Craft, Pontoons, and Floating Docks | $1.6M | 1.5% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Cost Plus Fixed Fee | $87.3M | 82.6% |
| Cost No Fee | $12.4M | 11.7% |
| Firm Fixed Price | $6.0M | 5.7% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $92.4M | 87.5% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $12.9M | 12.2% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $392K | 0.4% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| PA | $56.7M | 53.6% |
| VA | $23.2M | 21.9% |
| CA | $13.6M | 12.9% |
| WA | $7.5M | 7.1% |
| Not specified | $3.1M | 3% |
| SC | $1.1M | 1.1% |
| TX | $438K | 0.4% |
| PR | $26K | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N6449821F3081 · NAICS 336611 | Department of Defense | July 29, 2021 – June 22, 2022 | $3.6M | View on USAspending |
| N6449822F3129 · NAICS 336611 | Department of Defense | August 5, 2022 – October 31, 2023 | $2.8M | View on USAspending |
| N6449822F3032 · NAICS 336611 | Department of Defense | February 10, 2022 – February 18, 2023 | $2.4M | View on USAspending |
| N6449823F3061 · NAICS 336611 | Department of Defense | April 3, 2023 – December 31, 2024 | $2.3M | View on USAspending |
| N6449825F3064 · NAICS 336611 | Department of Defense | July 3, 2025 – July 2, 2026 | $2.0M | View on USAspending |
| N6449823F3064 · NAICS 336611 | Department of Defense | April 12, 2023 – November 5, 2024 | $1.8M | View on USAspending |
| N6449823F3047 · NAICS 336611 | Department of Defense | March 15, 2023 – March 14, 2024 | $1.7M | View on USAspending |
| N0016423CWM39 · NAICS 336611 | Department of Defense | August 18, 2023 – June 15, 2024 | $1.7M | View on USAspending |
| N6449825F3064 · NAICS 336611 | Department of Defense | July 3, 2025 – July 2, 2026 | $1.7M | View on USAspending |
| N6449822F3025 · NAICS 336611 | Department of Defense | January 7, 2022 – January 6, 2023 | $1.6M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Advanced Integrated Technologies, LLC — $94.7M, Norfolk, VA
- Jag Industrial Services, INC — $117.8M, Jonesville, MI
- Shinko Co.,ltd. — $77.7M
- Surface Technologies CORPORATION — $65.9M, Atlantic Beach, FL
- Tecnico CORPORATION — $147.5M, Chesapeake, VA
- Goodrich CORPORATION — $150.2M, Jacksonville, FL
- Lyon Shipyard INC — $162.0M, Norfolk, VA
- Imia, LLC — $173.9M, Spanish Fort, AL
What the numbers show
100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($105.7M of $105.7M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
12% of obligations on file ($12.9M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $17.9M in FY2024 to $24.3M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.