Avmac LLC

UEI HLLKJP6ZVFB3 CAGE 5KFM0 Active Chesapeake, VA

Small Business · Data through June 25, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$71.4M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$224.8M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
33
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $60,635,820FY2022: $77,926,832FY2023: $83,661,057FY2024: $69,806,790FY2025: $71,350,659FY2026: $65,020,404
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$65.0M
FY2025$71.4M
FY2024$69.8M
FY2023$83.7M
FY2022$77.9M
FY2021$60.6M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$220.5M51.5%
General Services Administration$191.8M44.8%
Department of Transportation$11.2M2.6%
Department of Homeland Security$5.0M1.2%
PSC codeObligationsShare
J015 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Aircraft and Airframe Structural Components$222.3M51.9%
J035 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Service and Trade Equipment$173.6M40.5%
R699 — Support- Administrative: Other$11.7M2.7%
R408 — Support- Professional: Program Management/support$11.2M2.6%
J016 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Aircraft Components and Accessories$5.0M1.2%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$426.6M99.6%
Time and Materials$1.1M0.3%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$602K0.1%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$4K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Small Business Set Aside - Total$332.7M77.7%
Not Specified$79.1M18.5%
8a Competed$9.6M2.2%
8(a) Sole Source$5.4M1.3%
Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business Set-Aside$1.5M0.4%
No Set Aside Used.$112K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
CA$334.0M78%
NC$51.6M12%
SC$15.7M3.7%
RI$11.7M2.7%
DC$9.2M2.2%
VA$6.2M1.5%
Not specified$4K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
47QFRA19C0015 · NAICS 488190General Services AdministrationSeptember 1, 2019 – April 30, 2023$64.4MView on USAspending
N6852024F0067 · NAICS 336411Department of DefenseApril 1, 2024 – April 30, 2027$51.8MView on USAspending
47QFRA19C0015 · NAICS 488190General Services AdministrationSeptember 1, 2019 – April 30, 2022$46.4MView on USAspending
47QFRA19C0015 · NAICS 488190General Services AdministrationSeptember 1, 2019 – April 30, 2022$40.7MView on USAspending
N6852024F0067 · NAICS 336411Department of DefenseApril 1, 2024 – April 30, 2026$34.1MView on USAspending
N6852024F0067 · NAICS 336411Department of DefenseApril 1, 2024 – April 30, 2028$27.1MView on USAspending
N6852024F0067 · NAICS 336411Department of DefenseApril 1, 2024 – April 30, 2028$13.3MView on USAspending
N6852024F0067 · NAICS 336411Department of DefenseApril 1, 2024 – April 30, 2026$11.5MView on USAspending
47QFRA19C0015 · NAICS 488190General Services AdministrationSeptember 1, 2019 – April 30, 2023$10.3MView on USAspending
N6852024F0067 · NAICS 336411Department of DefenseApril 1, 2024 – April 30, 2028$5.8MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

82% of obligations on file ($349.2M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $69.8M in FY2024 to $71.4M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.