Nika Technologies INC
UEI JKNHJW2TDBD3 CAGE 1XPF4 Active Rockville, MD
Other Than Small Business · Data through July 3, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $33.0M |
| FY2025 | $22.2M |
| FY2024 | $59.6M |
| FY2023 | $32.3M |
| FY2022 | $23.5M |
| FY2021 | $9.1M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $179.6M | 100% |
| General Services Administration | $3K | 0% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 561210 — Facilities Support Services | $179.6M | 100% |
| 541614 — Process, Physical Distribution, and Logistics Consulting Services | $3K | 0% |
| 541350 — Building Inspection Services | $3K | 0% |
| 541330 — Engineering Services | -$66K | 0% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| R499 — Support- Professional: Other | $153.4M | 85.4% |
| R408 — Support- Professional: Program Management/support | $25.3M | 14.1% |
| Z1PZ — Maintenance of Other Non-Building Facilities | $794K | 0.4% |
| Z1AZ — Maintenance of Other Administrative Facilities and Service Buildings | $32K | 0% |
| Z2AZ — Repair Or Alteration of Other Administrative Facilities and Service Buildings | $32K | 0% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $179.6M | 100% |
| Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order) | $3K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $136.7M | 76.1% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $42.0M | 23.4% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $961K | 0.5% |
| 8a Competed | -$24K | 0% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| TX | $145.1M | 80.8% |
| VA | $24.6M | 13.7% |
| Not specified | $5.1M | 2.8% |
| MD | $1.7M | 1% |
| TN | $1.1M | 0.6% |
| NY | $813K | 0.5% |
| MS | $453K | 0.3% |
| GA | $268K | 0.1% |
| LA | $261K | 0.1% |
| MO | $149K | 0.1% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W912DY21F0352 · NAICS 561210 | Department of Defense | August 1, 2021 – June 30, 2024 | $16.3M | View on USAspending |
| W912DY21F0352 · NAICS 561210 | Department of Defense | August 1, 2021 – June 30, 2023 | $15.8M | View on USAspending |
| W912DY25F0020 · NAICS 561210 | Department of Defense | February 24, 2025 – February 23, 2027 | $10.1M | View on USAspending |
| W912DY25F0018 · NAICS 561210 | Department of Defense | November 13, 2024 – February 23, 2027 | $9.5M | View on USAspending |
| W912DY25F0017 · NAICS 561210 | Department of Defense | November 13, 2024 – March 2, 2027 | $8.9M | View on USAspending |
| W912DY24F0197 · NAICS 561210 | Department of Defense | July 1, 2024 – June 30, 2025 | $8.8M | View on USAspending |
| W912DY25F0018 · NAICS 561210 | Department of Defense | November 13, 2024 – February 23, 2026 | $8.6M | View on USAspending |
| W912DY24F0178 · NAICS 561210 | Department of Defense | July 1, 2024 – June 30, 2025 | $8.3M | View on USAspending |
| W912DY24F0146 · NAICS 561210 | Department of Defense | July 1, 2024 – June 30, 2026 | $8.2M | View on USAspending |
| W912DY25F0020 · NAICS 561210 | Department of Defense | February 24, 2025 – February 23, 2026 | $7.8M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Olgoonik Logistics, LLC — $177.7M, Anchorage, AK
- Jll-Midnight Sun Ifms LLC — $188.6M, Kotzebue, AK
- Call Henry INC — $170.3M, Titusville, FL
- Invicta Global, LLC — $170.1M, Fort Worth, TX
- Aleut O&M Services, LLC — $167.9M, Colorado Springs, CO
- Chenega Healthcare Services LLC — $200.1M, San Antonio, TX
- Dawson Mcg, INC. — $155.3M, Honolulu, HI
- Hospital Housekeeping Systems LLC — $204.8M, Dripping Springs, TX
What the numbers show
100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($179.6M of $179.6M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
23% of obligations on file ($42.0M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $59.6M in FY2024 to $22.2M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.