Seaward Marine Services, LLC
UEI JW63VMCWX4M4 CAGE 3U366 Active Norfolk, VA
Other Than Small Business · Data through June 4, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $27.9M |
| FY2025 | $42.0M |
| FY2024 | $38.8M |
| FY2023 | $36.2M |
| FY2022 | $35.4M |
| FY2021 | $31.4M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $211.6M | 100% |
| Department of Homeland Security | $80K | 0% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 336611 — Ship Building and Repairing | $117.7M | 55.6% |
| 488390 — Other Support Activities for Water Transportation | $94.0M | 44.4% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| J019 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Ships, Small Craft, Pontoons, and Floating Docks | $198.4M | 93.7% |
| J020 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Ship and Marine Equipment | $7.2M | 3.4% |
| J998 — Non-Nuclear Ship Repair (east) | $4.8M | 2.3% |
| J999 — Non-Nuclear Ship Repair (west) | $1.3M | 0.6% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment | $167.6M | 79.2% |
| Firm Fixed Price | $44.1M | 20.8% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $211.5M | 99.9% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $116K | 0.1% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $26K | 0% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| VA | $199.0M | 94% |
| Not specified | $7.2M | 3.4% |
| HI | $1.5M | 0.7% |
| CA | $852K | 0.4% |
| SC | $839K | 0.4% |
| GU | $552K | 0.3% |
| TX | $314K | 0.1% |
| AL | $292K | 0.1% |
| PA | $271K | 0.1% |
| AE | $223K | 0.1% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N0002422F4G01 · NAICS 488390 | Department of Defense | December 1, 2021 – December 31, 2022 | $5.7M | View on USAspending |
| N0002424F4G00 · NAICS 336611 | Department of Defense | October 24, 2023 – November 30, 2024 | $5.6M | View on USAspending |
| N0002422F4G01 · NAICS 488390 | Department of Defense | December 1, 2021 – December 31, 2022 | $5.5M | View on USAspending |
| N0002423F4G15 · NAICS 336611 | Department of Defense | March 29, 2023 – March 31, 2024 | $5.3M | View on USAspending |
| N0002421F4G04 · NAICS 488390 | Department of Defense | October 29, 2020 – December 31, 2021 | $5.2M | View on USAspending |
| N0002425F4G02 · NAICS 336611 | Department of Defense | November 1, 2024 – November 30, 2025 | $5.1M | View on USAspending |
| N0002424F4G00 · NAICS 336611 | Department of Defense | October 24, 2023 – November 30, 2024 | $5.0M | View on USAspending |
| N0002423F4G04 · NAICS 488390 | Department of Defense | December 5, 2022 – December 31, 2023 | $4.7M | View on USAspending |
| N0002421F4G05 · NAICS 488390 | Department of Defense | November 24, 2020 – December 31, 2021 | $4.6M | View on USAspending |
| N0002424F4G04 · NAICS 336611 | Department of Defense | October 31, 2023 – November 30, 2024 | $4.6M | View on USAspending |
Parent company
Seaward Marine Services, INC. (UEI EQ8LRH32AZM5)
Similar contractors
- L3harris Maritime Services INC — $207.2M, Norfolk, VA
- Phoenix International Holdings, INC. — $191.8M, Largo, MD
- Fairlead Boatworks, INC. — $191.5M, Newport News, VA
- Marine Group Boat Works, LLC — $233.3M, Chula Vista, CA
- Cabras Marine CORPORATION — $188.7M, Piti, GU
- Jag Alaska INC. — $180.8M, Seward, AK
- Fincantieri Marine Systems North America, INC. — $178.6M, Chesapeake, VA
- Southcoast Welding & Manufacturing, LLC. — $245.8M, Chula Vista, CA
What the numbers show
100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($211.6M of $211.7M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
0% of obligations on file ($26K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $38.8M in FY2024 to $42.0M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.