Goodrich CORPORATION
UEI JZNWHLVKADJ9 CAGE 05WL4 Active Westford, MA
Other Than Small Business · Data through May 21, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $106.5M |
| FY2025 | $125.0M |
| FY2024 | $207.5M |
| FY2023 | $97.2M |
| FY2022 | $242.5M |
| FY2021 | $93.5M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $872.3M | 100% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing | $424.8M | 48.7% |
| 334511 — Search, Detection, Navigation, Guidance, Aeronautical, and Nautical System and Instrument Manufacturing | $299.0M | 34.3% |
| 541330 — Engineering Services | $85.9M | 9.8% |
| 611519 — Other Technical and Trade Schools | $26.2M | 3% |
| 541519 — Other Computer Related Services | $18.7M | 2.1% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 1680 — Miscellaneous Aircraft Accessories and Components | $296.2M | 34% |
| J016 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Aircraft Components and Accessories | $295.6M | 33.9% |
| R499 — Support- Professional: Other | $104.0M | 11.9% |
| R408 — Support- Professional: Program Management/support | $60.5M | 6.9% |
| N016 — Installation of Equipment- Aircraft Components and Accessories | $52.7M | 6% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $432.4M | 49.6% |
| Cost Plus Fixed Fee | $425.0M | 48.7% |
| Cost No Fee | $15.2M | 1.7% |
| Cost Plus Incentive Fee | -$327K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $786.9M | 90.2% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $85.3M | 9.8% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| MA | $851.8M | 97.7% |
| VA | $12.6M | 1.4% |
| Not specified | $6.1M | 0.7% |
| TX | $1.5M | 0.2% |
| CO | $190K | 0% |
| OH | $9K | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA869122F1000 · NAICS 336413 | Department of Defense | December 21, 2021 – November 30, 2025 | $146.8M | View on USAspending |
| FA869124FB003 · NAICS 336413 | Department of Defense | February 16, 2024 – February 16, 2027 | $47.4M | View on USAspending |
| FA852821F0013 · NAICS 334511 | Department of Defense | April 1, 2021 – March 31, 2022 | $45.5M | View on USAspending |
| FA869126FB009 · NAICS 336413 | Department of Defense | November 7, 2025 – July 31, 2031 | $33.6M | View on USAspending |
| FA852724F0063 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | September 22, 2024 – September 21, 2025 | $23.4M | View on USAspending |
| FA852824F0013 · NAICS 334511 | Department of Defense | September 1, 2024 – February 28, 2026 | $22.7M | View on USAspending |
| FA852723F0064 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | September 22, 2023 – September 21, 2024 | $21.4M | View on USAspending |
| FA852826FB005 · NAICS 334511 | Department of Defense | March 1, 2026 – August 31, 2026 | $21.2M | View on USAspending |
| FA852824F0013 · NAICS 334511 | Department of Defense | September 1, 2024 – August 31, 2025 | $19.6M | View on USAspending |
| FA852822F0014 · NAICS 334511 | Department of Defense | April 1, 2022 – March 31, 2023 | $18.6M | View on USAspending |
Parent company
Rtx CORP (UEI PPLZG8J3N9D4)
Other UEIs under this parent
- Raytheon COMPANY — UEI C6Z6WQKFN7M6
- Goodrich CORPORATION — UEI CBMZJ3Z5SC89
- Raytheon COMPANY — UEI CCGBEVKUU2F3
- Raytheon COMPANY — UEI D9DKLKAJ48M9
- Solipsys CORPORATION — UEI DMGTCCJ2ZKG7
- Raytheon COMPANY — UEI GJJCW7W8HCF5
- Raytheon COMPANY — UEI GMBYU6KAN9J3
- Goodrich CORPORATION — UEI GNNJDFWNNEJ5
- Intertrade LIMITED — UEI GY4DM3WE2JS8
- Sparton Deleon Springs, LLC — UEI H7KFX5RH75K3
- Raytheon COMPANY — UEI HEBCLD22EJD1
- Kidde Technologies INC — UEI HLQ2CYELNCE9
- Kidde Technologies, INC — UEI HNHJQPCD4GB9
- Rockwell Collins, INC. — UEI J4Q3HP6NHK47
- Rtx Bbn Technologies, INC. — UEI JAXJSTJJSP74
- Hamilton Sundstrand CORPORATION — UEI JC42EBJ5NFJ1
- Raytheon COMPANY — UEI JVT2KW1LE2S3
- Raytheon COMPANY — UEI LWF3QUSCDNG1
- Raytheon COMPANY — UEI M1BVCGDKJ1L7
- Rosemount Aerospace INC — UEI MYLBMN8EH9K9
Similar contractors
- Jamaica Bearings CO., INC. — $834.0M, New Hyde Park, NY
- Northrop Grumman Systems CORPORATION — $962.7M, Oklahoma City, OK
- Triman Industries INC — $780.6M, Morristown, NJ
- Kampi Components CO INC — $764.0M, Fairless Hills, PA
- Goodrich CORPORATION — $754.0M, Troy, OH
- Honeywell International INC. — $994.0M, Phoenix, AZ
- Cae Usa INC. — $1.00B, Tampa, FL
- Aar Supply Chain, INC — $635.7M, Wood Dale, IL
What the numbers show
100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($872.3M of $872.3M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $207.5M in FY2024 to $125.0M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.