Pacific Shipyards International, LLC

UEI K84MXRVQ8BW5 CAGE 1U7K1 Active Honolulu, HI

Small Business · Data through July 20, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$118.0M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$328.2M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
108
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $34,871,423FY2022: $53,604,779FY2023: $73,354,774FY2024: $136,846,238FY2025: $117,964,194FY2026: $39,620,253
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$39.6M
FY2025$118.0M
FY2024$136.8M
FY2023$73.4M
FY2022$53.6M
FY2021$34.9M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$401.8M88.1%
Department of Homeland Security$54.5M11.9%
Department of Commerce$3K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
J999 — Non-Nuclear Ship Repair (west)$372.1M81.6%
1905 — Combat Ships and Landing Vessels$52.9M11.6%
J020 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Ship and Marine Equipment$28.0M6.1%
J019 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Ships, Small Craft, Pontoons, and Floating Docks$3.0M0.7%
2090 — Miscellaneous Ship and Marine Equipment$221K0%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$403.3M88.4%
Cost Plus Award Fee$52.9M11.6%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$335.8M73.6%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$88.2M19.3%
No Set Aside Used.$32.2M7.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
HI$456.2M100%
CA$10K0%
Not specified$3K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N3225322F0025 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseJuly 18, 2022 – May 5, 2023$67.4MView on USAspending
N3225324F0028 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseJune 24, 2024 – June 25, 2025$64.3MView on USAspending
N3225325F0020 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseMarch 17, 2025 – January 28, 2026$28.8MView on USAspending
N3225324F0020 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseMay 6, 2024 – February 5, 2025$28.4MView on USAspending
N3225325F1013 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseJune 10, 2025 – June 7, 2026$23.9MView on USAspending
70Z08524FLREP0077 · NAICS 336611Department of Homeland SecurityAugust 21, 2024 – November 19, 2024$20.3MView on USAspending
N3225323F0054 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseSeptember 18, 2023 – January 26, 2024$18.6MView on USAspending
70Z08023CLREP0001 · NAICS 336611Department of Homeland SecurityMarch 27, 2023 – June 24, 2023$16.7MView on USAspending
N3225326F0030 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseMarch 23, 2026 – December 16, 2026$16.4MView on USAspending
N0002421C2310 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseApril 29, 2021 – September 30, 2023$16.1MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

88% of this contractor's obligations on file ($401.8M of $456.3M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

19% of obligations on file ($88.2M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $136.8M in FY2024 to $118.0M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.