Colonna's Ship Yard, INCORPORATED

UEI JSAXGRLNEJ63 CAGE 8C427 Active Norfolk, VA

Small Business · Data through September 3, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$115.8M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$267.4M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
159
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $92,380,312FY2022: $97,680,605FY2023: $93,060,036FY2024: $58,539,180FY2025: $115,761,674FY2026: $54,382,121
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$54.4M
FY2025$115.8M
FY2024$58.5M
FY2023$93.1M
FY2022$97.7M
FY2021$92.4M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$427.2M83.5%
Department of Homeland Security$54.2M10.6%
Department of Commerce$27.5M5.4%
Department of Transportation$2.9M0.6%
PSC codeObligationsShare
J998 — Non-Nuclear Ship Repair (east)$353.4M69%
J019 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Ships, Small Craft, Pontoons, and Floating Docks$101.0M19.7%
J999 — Non-Nuclear Ship Repair (west)$16.2M3.2%
J020 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Ship and Marine Equipment$13.2M2.6%
1910 — Transport Vessels, Passenger and Troop$12.0M2.3%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$511.8M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$273.3M53.4%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$154.4M30.2%
No Set Aside Used.$82.2M16.1%
Small Business Set Aside - Partial$1.9M0.4%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$505.3M98.7%
CA$4.6M0.9%
MD$1.7M0.3%
ME$152K0%
Not specified$3K0%
FL-$5K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N0002422C4319 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseAugust 24, 2022 – June 30, 2023$32.2MView on USAspending
N5005425F5308 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseMay 2, 2025 – December 2, 2025$17.0MView on USAspending
W912BU21C0064 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseSeptember 24, 2021 – March 3, 2022$16.0MView on USAspending
N5005423F5146 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseJune 21, 2023 – April 1, 2024$14.0MView on USAspending
W912CH25FA127 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseAugust 27, 2025 – January 26, 2026$12.4MView on USAspending
N5005424C0002 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseAugust 19, 2024 – February 20, 2025$11.9MView on USAspending
W912CH25FL021 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseDecember 18, 2024 – June 18, 2025$11.3MView on USAspending
N0002422C4319 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseAugust 24, 2022 – April 16, 2024$11.2MView on USAspending
N3220525C4135 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseFebruary 12, 2025 – May 23, 2025$10.7MView on USAspending
W56HZV23FL045 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseMarch 7, 2023 – August 8, 2023$10.2MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

83% of this contractor's obligations on file ($427.2M of $511.8M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

31% of obligations on file ($156.3M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $58.5M in FY2024 to $115.8M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.