Polar Air Cargo Worldwide, INC

UEI LZ7XHMMDJ3Y1 CAGE 05AE4 Active White Plains, NY

Other Than Small Business · Data through August 19, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$17.5M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$57.1M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
124
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $25,356,170FY2022: $17,918,477FY2023: $13,041,952FY2024: $26,569,538FY2025: $17,522,767FY2026: $7,293,406
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$7.3M
FY2025$17.5M
FY2024$26.6M
FY2023$13.0M
FY2022$17.9M
FY2021$25.4M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$107.0M99.3%
Department of State$448K0.4%
Peace Corps$159K0.1%
Government Accountability Office$39K0%
Department of Homeland Security$35K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
V111 — Transportation/travel/relocation- Transportation: Air Freight$107.1M99.5%
V114 — Transportation/travel/relocation- Transportation: Stevedoring$159K0.1%
R604 — Support- Administrative: Mailing/distribution$126K0.1%
R602 — Support- Administrative: Courier/messenger$115K0.1%
R706 — Support- Management: Logistics Support$95K0.1%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$107.7M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$107.6M99.9%
No Set Aside Used.$152K0.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$104.4M96.9%
PR$1.3M1.2%
GU$1.2M1.1%
NY$666K0.6%
DC$169K0.2%
MP$35K0%
HI$31K0%
IL$8K0%
VA-$39K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
HTC71124F7130 · NAICS 492110Department of DefenseMay 1, 2023 – May 31, 2023$2.2MView on USAspending
HTC71121F8164 · NAICS 492110Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2020 – September 30, 2020$2.1MView on USAspending
HTC71121F9835 · NAICS 492110Department of DefenseAugust 31, 2020 – August 31, 2020$1.9MView on USAspending
HTC71121F8184 · NAICS 492110Department of DefenseNovember 30, 2020 – November 30, 2020$1.9MView on USAspending
HTC71122F9267 · NAICS 492110Department of DefenseMarch 31, 2022 – March 31, 2022$1.8MView on USAspending
HTC71121F8620 · NAICS 492110Department of DefenseMarch 31, 2021 – March 31, 2021$1.8MView on USAspending
HTC71125F8256 · NAICS 492110Department of DefenseSeptember 1, 2025 – September 30, 2025$1.8MView on USAspending
HTC71123F7095 · NAICS 492110Department of DefenseMarch 1, 2023 – March 31, 2023$1.7MView on USAspending
HTC71124F7125 · NAICS 492110Department of DefenseApril 1, 2023 – April 30, 2023$1.7MView on USAspending
HTC71123F9661 · NAICS 492110Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2022 – August 31, 2022$1.7MView on USAspending

Parent company

Atlas Air Worldwide Holdings, INC. (UEI PLLGNBU53N56)

Other UEIs under this parent

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

99% of this contractor's obligations on file ($107.0M of $107.7M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $26.6M in FY2024 to $17.5M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.