Ske Technical Services Gmbh

UEI M26DJMBQQZN4 CAGE DL849 Active Goldbach

Other Than Small Business · Data through June 3, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$15.6M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$53.5M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
278
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $13,248,067FY2022: $14,125,061FY2023: $18,084,111FY2024: $19,778,971FY2025: $15,600,317FY2026: $15,611,485
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$15.6M
FY2025$15.6M
FY2024$19.8M
FY2023$18.1M
FY2022$14.1M
FY2021$13.2M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$96.4M100%
PSC codeObligationsShare
Z1CA — Maintenance of Schools$88.6M91.8%
Z1FA — Maintenance of Family Housing Facilities$6.6M6.9%
Z1JZ — Maintenance of Miscellaneous Buildings$949K1%
5440 — Scaffolding Equipment and Concrete Forms$267K0.3%
J073 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Food Preparation and Serving Equipment$143K0.1%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$96.3M99.9%
Labor Hours$143K0.1%
Time and Materials-$2K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$94.7M98.2%
No Set Aside Used.$1.8M1.8%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$96.4M100%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
HE125426FE101 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseJanuary 31, 2026 – January 30, 2027$12.9MView on USAspending
HE125425FE110 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseJanuary 31, 2025 – January 30, 2026$11.6MView on USAspending
HE125424F1012 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseJanuary 31, 2024 – January 30, 2025$10.2MView on USAspending
HE125423F1017 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseJanuary 31, 2023 – January 30, 2024$10.1MView on USAspending
W912GB21F0055 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseFebruary 25, 2021 – February 28, 2022$8.2MView on USAspending
HE125422F1009 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseJanuary 31, 2022 – January 30, 2023$6.6MView on USAspending
HE125422F1009 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseJanuary 31, 2022 – January 30, 2023$2.8MView on USAspending
W912CM21F0015 · NAICS 236118Department of DefenseApril 26, 2021 – May 20, 2022$2.3MView on USAspending
W912CM23F0017 · NAICS 236118Department of DefenseMay 16, 2023 – May 20, 2024$1.8MView on USAspending
W912CM24F0015 · NAICS 236118Department of DefenseApril 23, 2024 – February 20, 2025$1.6MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($96.4M of $96.4M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $19.8M in FY2024 to $15.6M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.