Jacobs Government Services COMPANY

UEI MAGXEZNB8LN1 CAGE 5ANV9 Active Irvine, CA

Other Than Small Business · Data through June 4, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$17.2M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$73.1M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
51
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $2,802,446FY2022: $2,443,791FY2023: $15,304,515FY2024: $40,607,755FY2025: $17,218,065FY2026: $5,376,840
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$5.4M
FY2025$17.2M
FY2024$40.6M
FY2023$15.3M
FY2022$2.4M
FY2021$2.8M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$83.8M100%
NAICS codeObligationsShare
541310 — Architectural Services$71.0M84.7%
541330 — Engineering Services$12.8M15.3%
PSC codeObligationsShare
C212 — Architect and Engineering- General: Engineering Drafting, Not Cad/cam$34.5M41.2%
C219 — Architect and Engineering- General: Other$31.9M38.1%
C222 — Architect and Engineering- General: Electrical Systems$7.4M8.9%
C1BD — Architect and Engineering- Construction: Airport Runways and Taxiways$5.4M6.4%
C211 — Architect and Engineering- General: Landscaping, Interior Layout, and Designing$2.3M2.8%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$83.8M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$83.8M100%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
CA$54.0M64.5%
NJ$13.4M16%
Not specified$10.7M12.7%
NV$5.5M6.6%
MH$164K0.2%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N4008524F5413 · NAICS 541310Department of DefenseMay 23, 2024 – September 30, 2026$12.4MView on USAspending
N6247324F5019 · NAICS 541310Department of DefenseSeptember 27, 2024 – June 27, 2026$7.4MView on USAspending
N6247323F4509 · NAICS 541310Department of DefenseApril 13, 2023 – December 10, 2025$6.1MView on USAspending
N6247323F4509 · NAICS 541310Department of DefenseApril 13, 2023 – December 10, 2025$5.7MView on USAspending
N6247323F4374 · NAICS 541310Department of DefenseMay 23, 2023 – May 22, 2025$5.5MView on USAspending
N6247325F4013 · NAICS 541310Department of DefenseFebruary 5, 2025 – July 17, 2026$5.4MView on USAspending
N6247325F4153 · NAICS 541310Department of DefenseJanuary 22, 2025 – January 22, 2027$4.4MView on USAspending
N6247326F0176 · NAICS 541310Department of DefenseFebruary 17, 2026 – August 10, 2026$2.2MView on USAspending
N6247323F4509 · NAICS 541310Department of DefenseApril 13, 2023 – November 26, 2023$1.6MView on USAspending
N3943025F0071 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJuly 24, 2025 – July 23, 2026$1.5MView on USAspending

Parent company

Jacobs Solutions, INC (UEI MS4JKPLLQ4X9)

Other UEIs under this parent

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($83.8M of $83.8M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $40.6M in FY2024 to $17.2M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.