Jacobs Government Services COMPANY
UEI YLH2GKGFMNT5 CAGE 67N62 Active Saint Louis, MO
Other Than Small Business · Data through June 6, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $7.7M |
| FY2025 | $16.0M |
| FY2024 | $18.2M |
| FY2023 | $21.9M |
| FY2022 | $16.8M |
| FY2021 | $16.8M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $97.5M | 100% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 541330 — Engineering Services | $97.5M | 100% |
| 541310 — Architectural Services | -$25K | 0% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| C219 — Architect and Engineering- General: Other | $46.6M | 47.8% |
| C211 — Architect and Engineering- General: Landscaping, Interior Layout, and Designing | $14.7M | 15.1% |
| C220 — Architect and Engineering- General: Structural Engineering | $10.7M | 11% |
| C1BZ — Architect and Engineering- Construction: Other Airfield Structures | $7.5M | 7.7% |
| C215 — Architect and Engineering- General: Production Engineering | $2.2M | 2.3% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $97.5M | 100% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $97.5M | 100% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not specified | $12.2M | 12.5% |
| MO | $11.5M | 11.8% |
| GA | $8.6M | 8.8% |
| IL | $8.4M | 8.6% |
| CA | $8.0M | 8.2% |
| AK | $7.2M | 7.4% |
| NC | $7.2M | 7.3% |
| CT | $6.8M | 7% |
| MI | $4.7M | 4.8% |
| HI | $4.3M | 4.4% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA664325F0047 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | September 9, 2025 – September 8, 2026 | $4.5M | View on USAspending |
| FA890324F0110 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | September 18, 2024 – July 18, 2025 | $4.4M | View on USAspending |
| N4008521F4360 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | December 22, 2020 – March 30, 2026 | $4.2M | View on USAspending |
| N4008520F4215 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | December 13, 2019 – December 31, 2024 | $3.4M | View on USAspending |
| FA890326F0071 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | May 20, 2026 – January 31, 2027 | $3.4M | View on USAspending |
| N4008519F6138 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | July 19, 2019 – December 31, 2025 | $3.1M | View on USAspending |
| FA890323F0092 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | June 29, 2023 – October 28, 2025 | $2.3M | View on USAspending |
| N4008520F4215 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | December 13, 2019 – September 30, 2022 | $2.2M | View on USAspending |
| W912LA24FA014 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | September 29, 2024 – October 1, 2025 | $2.1M | View on USAspending |
| FA521521F0031 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | September 10, 2021 – December 14, 2022 | $2.1M | View on USAspending |
Parent company
Jacobs Solutions, INC (UEI MS4JKPLLQ4X9)
Other UEIs under this parent
- JACOBS/B&V, a Joint Venture (federal Services) — UEI CPMVVZFN21E2
- Ch2m Hill Constructors, INC. — UEI EUJ1N9NNLPE8
- Jacobs Engineering Group INC. — UEI GRCKAMJKQJZ3
- Jacobs Government Services COMPANY — UEI HDMBNDVCLYJ7
- Jacobs Engineering Group INC. — UEI LKTBLK9RBZ53
- Jacobs Government Services COMPANY — UEI MAGXEZNB8LN1
- Jacobs Engineering Group INC — UEI MKCAUUG2K7H6
Similar contractors
- Mpr Associates, INC. — $98.7M, Alexandria, VA
- Miller-Remick, LLC — $94.7M, Cherry Hill, NJ
- Synectic Solutions, INC. — $100.4M, Camarillo, CA
- Saxman One, LLC — $94.0M, Chantilly, VA
- Marine Systems CORPORATION — $101.8M, Boston, MA
- Ch2m Hill Clark Nexsen Energy Partners JV — $93.0M, Greenwood Village, CO
- Spur Design, LLC — $102.2M, Oklahoma City, OK
- Afg Group INC. — $92.3M, Herndon, VA
What the numbers show
100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($97.5M of $97.5M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $18.2M in FY2024 to $16.0M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.