Adc LTD Nm
UEI NNK9K1JVKNU1 CAGE 0P434 Active Albuquerque, NM
Other Than Small Business · Data through September 2, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $66.4M |
| FY2025 | $48.3M |
| FY2024 | $51.2M |
| FY2023 | $48.1M |
| FY2022 | $33.5M |
| FY2021 | $40.6M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Homeland Security | $184.8M | 64.1% |
| Department of Transportation | $98.4M | 34.2% |
| National Archives and Records Administration | $4.0M | 1.4% |
| Social Security Administration | $836K | 0.3% |
| Corporation for National and Community Service | $82K | 0% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services | $184.8M | 64.1% |
| 561612 — Security Guards and Patrol Services | $103.1M | 35.8% |
| 561611 — Investigation Services | $221K | 0.1% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| R615 — Support- Administrative: Background Investigation | $181.8M | 63.1% |
| S206 — Housekeeping- Guard | $102.4M | 35.6% |
| R799 — Support- Management: Other | $3.0M | 1.1% |
| R499 — Support- Professional: Other | $836K | 0.3% |
| R430 — Support- Professional: Physical Security and Badging | -$113 | 0% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $288.1M | 100% |
| Labor Hours | $515 | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $189.6M | 65.8% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $98.5M | 34.2% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| NM | $101.7M | 35.3% |
| Not specified | $98.5M | 34.2% |
| DC | $48.4M | 16.8% |
| TX | $31.0M | 10.8% |
| KS | $4.0M | 1.4% |
| MD | $2.6M | 0.9% |
| VA | $1.9M | 0.7% |
| UT | -$628 | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 693KA826D00005 · NAICS 561612 | Department of Transportation | March 17, 2026 – — | $13.4M | View on USAspending |
| 70CMSD25FC0000008 · NAICS 541611 | Department of Homeland Security | June 16, 2025 – April 30, 2026 | $13.2M | View on USAspending |
| DTFAWA17D00033 · NAICS 561612 | Department of Transportation | July 14, 2017 – — | $12.7M | View on USAspending |
| 70B06C24F00000442 · NAICS 541611 | Department of Homeland Security | July 1, 2024 – February 28, 2025 | $11.7M | View on USAspending |
| 70CMSD24FC0000011 · NAICS 541611 | Department of Homeland Security | June 27, 2024 – June 26, 2025 | $9.6M | View on USAspending |
| 70B06C23F00000197 · NAICS 541611 | Department of Homeland Security | March 1, 2023 – February 29, 2024 | $8.0M | View on USAspending |
| 70B06C23F00000197 · NAICS 541611 | Department of Homeland Security | March 1, 2023 – May 31, 2024 | $7.7M | View on USAspending |
| 70CMSD23FC0000021 · NAICS 541611 | Department of Homeland Security | August 24, 2023 – February 28, 2026 | $7.1M | View on USAspending |
| 70B06C22F00000088 · NAICS 541611 | Department of Homeland Security | January 1, 2022 – January 15, 2023 | $7.0M | View on USAspending |
| 70B06C23F00000197 · NAICS 541611 | Department of Homeland Security | March 1, 2023 – May 31, 2023 | $6.5M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- All Native Synergies COMPANY — $301.4M, Winnebago, NE
- Grant Thornton Public Sector LLC — $274.1M, Arlington, VA
- Management Systems International, INC. — $303.2M, Arlington, VA
- Titan Alpha LLC — $263.0M, Chantilly, VA
- Cognosante, LLC — $317.0M, Falls Church, VA
- Goldschmitt and Associates LLC — $258.3M, Reston, VA
- C2 Alaska, LLC — $254.5M, San Antonio, TX
- Jefferson Consulting Group LLC — $254.4M, Washington, DC
What the numbers show
No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $51.2M in FY2024 to $48.3M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.