Sauer Construction, LLC
UEI SBVUVJ2G3NL4 CAGE 0DX52 Active Jacksonville, FL
Other Than Small Business · Data through August 25, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $66.5M |
| FY2025 | $292.4M |
| FY2024 | $161.3M |
| FY2023 | $281.3M |
| FY2022 | $236.7M |
| FY2021 | $113.4M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $1.10B | 95.4% |
| National Aeronautics and Space Administration | $41.6M | 3.6% |
| General Services Administration | $11.3M | 1% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | $952.8M | 82.7% |
| 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction | $157.3M | 13.7% |
| 236210 — Industrial Building Construction | $40.3M | 3.5% |
| 238220 — Plumbing, Heating, and Air-Conditioning Contractors | $1.4M | 0.1% |
| 238160 — Roofing Contractors | $0 | 0% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Y1JZ — Construction of Miscellaneous Buildings | $262.6M | 22.8% |
| Y1AZ — Construction of Other Administrative Facilities and Service Buildings | $227.3M | 19.7% |
| Y1EA — Construction of Ammunition Facilities | $157.0M | 13.6% |
| Z2JZ — Repair Or Alteration of Miscellaneous Buildings | $149.3M | 13% |
| Z2NZ — Repair Or Alteration of Other Utilities | $76.9M | 6.7% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $1.15B | 100% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $717.3M | 62.3% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $434.4M | 37.7% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| FL | $328.6M | 28.5% |
| VA | $290.5M | 25.2% |
| NC | $222.5M | 19.3% |
| GA | $148.7M | 12.9% |
| LA | $98.3M | 8.5% |
| SC | $42.6M | 3.7% |
| TX | $17.2M | 1.5% |
| DC | $2.0M | 0.2% |
| AL | $1.4M | 0.1% |
| Not specified | $5K | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W9126G24F0124 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Defense | March 8, 2024 – December 3, 2026 | $97.8M | View on USAspending |
| N4008525F1251 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Defense | September 30, 2025 – August 13, 2028 | $72.2M | View on USAspending |
| W912HN23C3001 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Defense | December 23, 2022 – January 1, 2025 | $63.9M | View on USAspending |
| N4008523F5446 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Defense | May 24, 2023 – September 10, 2025 | $53.6M | View on USAspending |
| N4008521C0028 · NAICS 237990 | Department of Defense | March 25, 2021 – June 25, 2023 | $52.2M | View on USAspending |
| N4008523C0052 · NAICS 237990 | Department of Defense | September 20, 2023 – November 24, 2025 | $45.1M | View on USAspending |
| N6945025C1068 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Defense | September 22, 2025 – February 8, 2030 | $39.1M | View on USAspending |
| N6945022F0843 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Defense | September 14, 2022 – March 13, 2025 | $38.8M | View on USAspending |
| N6945025F1432 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Defense | September 29, 2025 – March 27, 2028 | $37.8M | View on USAspending |
| N6945023F0148 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Defense | December 30, 2022 – March 3, 2025 | $37.6M | View on USAspending |
Parent company
Sauer Holdings, INC. (UEI FQ7GFK8RDCY3)
Similar contractors
- M. a. Mortenson COMPANY — $1.20B, Minneapolis, MN
- Nippo CORPORATION — $1.05B
- Conti Federal Services, LLC — $1.31B, Orlando, FL
- American Engineering CORPORATION — $981.3M
- Grunley Construction CO., INC. — $1.37B, Rockville, MD
- Granite Construction COMPANY — $1.39B, Watsonville, CA
- Hensel Phelps Construction CO — $1.42B, Honolulu, HI
- Cms CORPORATION — $869.5M, Bargersville, IN
What the numbers show
95% of this contractor's obligations on file ($1.10B of $1.15B) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $161.3M in FY2024 to $292.4M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.