Crosby Marketing Communications INC.
UEI SUNNT37THW97 CAGE 3E4G2 Active Annapolis, MD
Other Than Small Business · Data through September 4, 2026
Obligations, FY2025
$8.1M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$81.4M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
77
Top agency
Social Security Administration
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $9.3M |
| FY2025 | $8.1M |
| FY2024 | $35.6M |
| FY2023 | $37.7M |
| FY2022 | $66.2M |
| FY2021 | $37.9M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Social Security Administration | $109.0M | 55.9% |
| Peace Corps | $34.4M | 17.7% |
| Department of Health and Human Services | $31.6M | 16.2% |
| Department of Agriculture | $18.5M | 9.5% |
| Commodity Futures Trading Commission | $914K | 0.5% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 541810 — Advertising Agencies | $192.2M | 98.7% |
| 541820 — Public Relations Agencies | $2.6M | 1.3% |
| 541690 — Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services | $3K | 0% |
| 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services | $1K | 0% |
| 513199 — All Other Publishers | $250 | 0% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| R701 — Support- Management: Advertising | $149.1M | 76.5% |
| R499 — Support- Professional: Other | $20.0M | 10.3% |
| R708 — Support- Management: Public Relations | $14.8M | 7.6% |
| R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical | $7.2M | 3.7% |
| D318 — It and Telecom- Integrated Hardware/software/services Solutions, Predominantly Services | $2.6M | 1.3% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $172.2M | 88.4% |
| Time and Materials | $14.8M | 7.6% |
| Labor Hours | $7.9M | 4% |
| Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order) | $3K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $166.9M | 85.7% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $27.9M | 14.3% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $4K | 0% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| MD | $144.7M | 74.3% |
| DC | $50.1M | 25.7% |
| Not specified | $4K | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 28321322FA0010346 · NAICS 541810 | Social Security Administration | September 20, 2022 – March 18, 2026 | $22.5M | View on USAspending |
| 28321321FA0010327 · NAICS 541810 | Social Security Administration | September 17, 2021 – December 31, 2021 | $15.0M | View on USAspending |
| 1145PC22F0416 · NAICS 541810 | Peace Corps | September 22, 2022 – December 22, 2023 | $14.1M | View on USAspending |
| 28321324FA0010110 · NAICS 541810 | Social Security Administration | April 1, 2024 – March 18, 2026 | $7.0M | View on USAspending |
| 28321324FA0010110 · NAICS 541810 | Social Security Administration | April 1, 2024 – March 18, 2026 | $6.6M | View on USAspending |
| 28321323FA0010115 · NAICS 541810 | Social Security Administration | March 20, 2023 – March 18, 2026 | $5.9M | View on USAspending |
| 28321324FA0010109 · NAICS 541810 | Social Security Administration | April 1, 2024 – March 18, 2026 | $5.0M | View on USAspending |
| 28321323FA0010115 · NAICS 541810 | Social Security Administration | March 20, 2023 – March 18, 2026 | $5.0M | View on USAspending |
| 28321321FA0010134 · NAICS 541810 | Social Security Administration | May 4, 2021 – July 16, 2021 | $5.0M | View on USAspending |
| 28321326FA0010153 · NAICS 541810 | Social Security Administration | July 9, 2026 – September 18, 2026 | $4.6M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- YES& Federal, LLC — $137.7M, Alexandria, VA
- Betah Associates, INC. — $86.3M, Silver Spring, MD
- Mullenlowe Us INC — $313.6M, Boston, MA
- Schatz Publishing Group, LLC — $73.9M, Blackwell, OK
- Porter Novelli Public Services INC. — $352.7M, Washington, DC
- Young & Rubicam LLC — $629.2M, New York, NY
- GSD&M LLC — $854.4M, Austin, TX
- Ipg Dxtra, INC. — $1.23B, New York, NY
What the numbers show
14% of obligations on file ($27.9M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $35.6M in FY2024 to $8.1M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.