Intelligent Waves LLC

UEI THXALN5YFYQ1 CAGE 4LZM4 Active Reston, VA

Other Than Small Business · Data through July 21, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$7.6M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$131.3M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
115
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $39,132,879FY2022: $44,922,787FY2023: $89,458,958FY2024: $34,208,071FY2025: $7,599,691FY2026: $5,219,064
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$5.2M
FY2025$7.6M
FY2024$34.2M
FY2023$89.5M
FY2022$44.9M
FY2021$39.1M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
DA01 — It and Telecom - Business Application/application Development Support Services (labor)$118.0M53.5%
7G21 — It and Telecom - Network: Digital Network Products (hardware and Perpetual License Software)$40.4M18.3%
D399 — It and Telecom- Other It and Telecommunications$17.8M8.1%
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$12.9M5.8%
D301 — It and Telecom- Facility Operation and Maintenance$11.5M5.2%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$220.7M100.1%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee-$124K-0.1%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$192.8M87.4%
Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business Set-Aside$18.6M8.5%
Sdvosb Sole Source$6.4M2.9%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$2.1M1%
No Set Aside Used.$498K0.2%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
NV$182.3M82.7%
MD$18.2M8.3%
Not specified$12.2M5.5%
VA$5.1M2.3%
AZ$2.0M0.9%
OK$250K0.1%
DC$242K0.1%
MA$44K0%
KS$42K0%
WA$21K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA486124F0016 · NAICS 518210Department of DefenseOctober 31, 2023 – January 31, 2025$7.7MView on USAspending
FA486123F0072 · NAICS 518210Department of DefenseFebruary 1, 2023 – January 31, 2024$7.2MView on USAspending
HC102819F0568 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseJune 7, 2019 – June 30, 2024$6.7MView on USAspending
FA486123F0071 · NAICS 518210Department of DefenseFebruary 1, 2023 – January 31, 2024$6.6MView on USAspending
FA486121P0022 · NAICS 332311Department of DefenseNovember 19, 2020 – May 24, 2021$6.4MView on USAspending
FA486124F0016 · NAICS 518210Department of DefenseOctober 31, 2023 – January 31, 2025$5.7MView on USAspending
FA486123F0102 · NAICS 518210Department of DefenseMarch 1, 2023 – July 31, 2024$5.4MView on USAspending
FA486120F0281 · NAICS 518210Department of DefenseSeptember 11, 2020 – September 27, 2024$5.0MView on USAspending
FA486123F0127 · NAICS 518210Department of DefenseMarch 30, 2023 – March 29, 2024$4.8MView on USAspending
FA486123F0386 · NAICS 518210Department of DefenseSeptember 12, 2023 – December 15, 2023$4.3MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

98% of this contractor's obligations on file ($217.2M of $220.5M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

12% of obligations on file ($27.2M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $34.2M in FY2024 to $7.6M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.