Telephonics CORPORATION
UEI VWFEMZ7UAXD3 CAGE 64694 Active Farmingdale, NY
Other Than Small Business · Data through September 3, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $29.6M |
| FY2025 | $33.4M |
| FY2024 | $5.3M |
| FY2023 | $21.3M |
| FY2022 | $13.1M |
| FY2021 | $9.9M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $97.0M | 86.1% |
| Department of Homeland Security | $14.4M | 12.8% |
| Department of Transportation | $969K | 0.9% |
| Department of State | $196K | 0.2% |
| General Services Administration | $84K | 0.1% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 5825 — Radio Navigation Equipment, Except Airborne | $42.2M | 37.5% |
| 5895 — Miscellaneous Communication Equipment | $25.1M | 22.3% |
| 5841 — Radar Equipment, Airborne | $13.7M | 12.2% |
| J016 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Aircraft Components and Accessories | $12.1M | 10.7% |
| 1680 — Miscellaneous Aircraft Accessories and Components | $5.6M | 5% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $90.1M | 79.9% |
| Cost Plus Fixed Fee | $22.5M | 20% |
| Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment | $84K | 0.1% |
| Cost No Fee | -$23K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $66.0M | 58.6% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $46.6M | 41.4% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| NY | $109.4M | 97.1% |
| NC | $3.0M | 2.7% |
| Not specified | $468K | 0.4% |
| CA | $129K | 0.1% |
| OH | $45K | 0% |
| WY | $42K | 0% |
| IL | $21K | 0% |
| AZ | $19K | 0% |
| AL | $500 | 0% |
| MD | -$500K | -0.4% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W31P4Q25F0040 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | July 3, 2025 – January 2, 2027 | $19.1M | View on USAspending |
| N0001925C0115 · NAICS 334511 | Department of Defense | August 25, 2025 – July 1, 2028 | $16.0M | View on USAspending |
| W31P4Q23F0205 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | June 23, 2023 – April 22, 2025 | $14.8M | View on USAspending |
| W31P4Q25F0040 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | July 3, 2025 – January 2, 2027 | $7.9M | View on USAspending |
| N6833522F0408 · NAICS 334511 | Department of Defense | June 29, 2022 – January 5, 2024 | $6.8M | View on USAspending |
| SPRPA126CWA08 · NAICS 336413 | Department of Defense | March 26, 2026 – March 30, 2028 | $4.6M | View on USAspending |
| N0001925C0115 · NAICS 334511 | Department of Defense | August 25, 2025 – July 1, 2028 | $2.7M | View on USAspending |
| N6833518F0305 · NAICS 334511 | Department of Defense | July 2, 2018 – December 15, 2021 | $2.3M | View on USAspending |
| N6833521F0289 · NAICS 334511 | Department of Defense | July 27, 2021 – September 27, 2022 | $1.9M | View on USAspending |
| W58RGZ22F0247 · NAICS 334290 | Department of Defense | May 9, 2022 – January 31, 2024 | $1.6M | View on USAspending |
Parent company
Ttm Technologies, INC. (UEI PU9QMDF6FYC6)
Similar contractors
- Wsp Usa INC — $113.1M, Federal Way, WA
- Apogee Consulting Group, P.a. — $111.4M, Cary, NC
- American Bureau of Shipping — $111.3M, Spring, TX
- Stantec Consulting Services INC. — $114.3M, Broomfield, CO
- Nextstep Technology INC — $110.3M, Morgan Hill, CA
- Vision Point Systems, INC. — $115.4M, Fairfax, VA
- Venesco LLC — $115.4M, Chantilly, VA
- Enterprise Engineering, INC. — $109.6M, Anchorage, AK
What the numbers show
86% of this contractor's obligations on file ($97.0M of $112.6M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $5.3M in FY2024 to $33.4M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.