Dynamic Systems INC
UEI Z78DJNKYJ2K5 CAGE 0Z428 Active El Segundo, CA
Small Business · Data through September 3, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $152.5M |
| FY2025 | $182.4M |
| FY2024 | $148.6M |
| FY2023 | $158.3M |
| FY2022 | $93.9M |
| FY2021 | $99.0M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $555.9M | 66.6% |
| Department of the Treasury | $46.4M | 5.6% |
| Department of Commerce | $32.1M | 3.8% |
| Department of Justice | $28.0M | 3.4% |
| General Services Administration | $26.6M | 3.2% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 541519 — Other Computer Related Services | $462.9M | 55.5% |
| 334111 — Electronic Computer Manufacturing | $365.6M | 43.8% |
| 511210 — Software Publishers | $2.8M | 0.3% |
| 513210 — Software Publishers | $2.6M | 0.3% |
| 334118 — Computer Terminal and Other Computer Peripheral Equipment Manufacturing | $221K | 0% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 7E20 — It and Telecom - End User: Help Desk;tier 1-2,workspace,print,output,productivity Tools (hw/perp Sw) | $278.8M | 33.4% |
| 7A21 — It and Telecom - Business Application Software (perpetual License Software) | $146.9M | 17.6% |
| 7B22 — It and Telecom - Compute: Servers (hardware and Perpetual License Software) | $72.8M | 8.7% |
| DA10 — It and Telecom - Business Application/application Development Software As a Service | $26.9M | 3.2% |
| J074 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Office Machines/text Processing Sys/visible Record Equipment | $25.8M | 3.1% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $834.8M | 100% |
| Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order) | -$250 | 0% |
| Time and Materials | -$2K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $536.2M | 64.2% |
| Not Specified | $254.2M | 30.5% |
| Women Owned Small Business | $30.4M | 3.6% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $8.2M | 1% |
| Women Owned Small Business Sole Source | $5.7M | 0.7% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Partial | $23K | 0% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| CA | $472.4M | 56.6% |
| MD | $81.3M | 9.7% |
| VA | $52.1M | 6.2% |
| PA | $47.5M | 5.7% |
| DC | $32.2M | 3.9% |
| FL | $22.3M | 2.7% |
| TX | $21.3M | 2.5% |
| CO | $15.9M | 1.9% |
| IL | $12.3M | 1.5% |
| Not specified | $9.8M | 1.2% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W912HQ25F0020 · NAICS 334111 | Department of Defense | January 23, 2025 – January 23, 2027 | $74.9M | View on USAspending |
| W912HQ25F0020 · NAICS 334111 | Department of Defense | January 23, 2025 – January 23, 2026 | $73.4M | View on USAspending |
| W912HQ23F0004 · NAICS 334111 | Department of Defense | December 23, 2022 – January 23, 2024 | $32.5M | View on USAspending |
| W912HQ23F0004 · NAICS 334111 | Department of Defense | December 23, 2022 – January 23, 2025 | $31.5M | View on USAspending |
| W912HQ23F0004 · NAICS 334111 | Department of Defense | December 23, 2022 – January 23, 2024 | $20.0M | View on USAspending |
| W912HQ23F0004 · NAICS 334111 | Department of Defense | December 23, 2022 – January 23, 2025 | $13.2M | View on USAspending |
| HC102821F0975 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Defense | October 1, 2021 – September 30, 2022 | $12.6M | View on USAspending |
| HC102823F1036 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Defense | October 1, 2023 – September 30, 2024 | $10.8M | View on USAspending |
| HC102822F1138 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Defense | October 1, 2022 – September 30, 2023 | $10.5M | View on USAspending |
| 70SBUR25F00000085 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Homeland Security | May 1, 2025 – April 30, 2026 | $10.4M | View on USAspending |
Parent company
Dynamic Systems, INC. (UEI PK8BEKCV73B4)
Similar contractors
- Axle Informatics, LLC — $765.9M, North Bethesda, MD
- Gartner, INC. — $754.5M, Stamford, CT
- Agile Defense, LLC — $753.1M, Mclean, VA
- All Points Logistics, LLC — $719.6M, Merritt Island, FL
- I3 Federal LLC — $702.6M, Clifton, VA
- Semanticbits LLC — $690.4M, Reston, VA
- Karsun Solutions LLC — $684.7M, Herndon, VA
- Lancer Information Solutions, LLC — $672.5M, Reston, VA
What the numbers show
69% of obligations on file ($572.4M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $148.6M in FY2024 to $182.4M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.