Envisioneering INC

UEI ZBW7BNQ4P3H4 CAGE 1PQS6 Active Alexandria, VA

Small Business · Data through July 9, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$65.8M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$150.5M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
40
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $30,678,868FY2022: $40,286,555FY2023: $43,205,892FY2024: $41,577,416FY2025: $65,753,935FY2026: $36,199,784
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$36.2M
FY2025$65.8M
FY2024$41.6M
FY2023$43.2M
FY2022$40.3M
FY2021$30.7M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$257.7M100%
General Services Administration$5K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R408 — Support- Professional: Program Management/support$45.8M17.8%
AJ12 — General Science and Technology R&D Services; General Science and Technology; Applied Research$43.5M16.9%
AC33 — National Defense R&D Services; Defense-Related Activities; Experimental Development$36.0M14%
AC31 — National Defense R&D Services; Defense-Related Activities; Basic Research$29.1M11.3%
AJ13 — General Science & Technology R&D Svcs; General Science & Technology; Experimental Development$23.4M9.1%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$226.6M87.9%
Firm Fixed Price$31.1M12.1%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$5K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$205.1M79.6%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$52.7M20.4%
No Set Aside Used.-$75K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
DC$185.6M72%
VA$71.9M27.9%
HI$103K0%
CA$97K0%
Not specified$5K0%
AL$5000%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N0017324C2006 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseNovember 25, 2023 – November 24, 2025$8.5MView on USAspending
N0017322F2023 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseAugust 25, 2022 – August 24, 2023$8.2MView on USAspending
N0001425F3000 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseNovember 28, 2024 – November 28, 2026$7.1MView on USAspending
N0017324C2006 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseNovember 25, 2023 – November 24, 2025$7.0MView on USAspending
N0017322F2023 · NAICS 541712Department of DefenseAugust 25, 2022 – August 24, 2023$6.6MView on USAspending
N0001425F3000 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseNovember 28, 2024 – November 29, 2025$6.2MView on USAspending
N0017317F3000 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2017 – September 29, 2022$5.8MView on USAspending
N0017325F2428 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseApril 1, 2025 – May 20, 2026$4.4MView on USAspending
N0017322F3003 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseAugust 12, 2022 – August 11, 2024$4.3MView on USAspending
N0017325F2428 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseApril 1, 2025 – December 31, 2027$4.0MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($257.7M of $257.7M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

20% of obligations on file ($52.7M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $41.6M in FY2024 to $65.8M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.