Orbis Sibro INC

UEI KS91NKS9M428 CAGE 1SEL4 Active Charleston, SC

Other Than Small Business · Data through July 3, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$51.2M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$136.0M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
79
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $34,555,819FY2022: $55,208,109FY2023: $45,948,091FY2024: $38,894,115FY2025: $51,172,050FY2026: $29,024,872
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$29.0M
FY2025$51.2M
FY2024$38.9M
FY2023$45.9M
FY2022$55.2M
FY2021$34.6M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$109.3M42.9%
J998 — Non-Nuclear Ship Repair (east)$60.1M23.6%
R799 — Support- Management: Other$33.3M13.1%
D306 — It and Telecom- Systems Analysis$23.9M9.4%
J999 — Non-Nuclear Ship Repair (west)$13.9M5.5%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$206.5M81%
Cost Plus Incentive Fee$45.4M17.8%
Time and Materials$2.0M0.8%
Firm Fixed Price$838K0.3%
Cost No Fee$38K0%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$5K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$215.6M84.6%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$37.9M14.9%
No Set Aside Used.$1.2M0.5%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
DC$77.5M30.4%
ME$74.1M29.1%
PA$30.3M11.9%
SC$28.1M11%
MA$19.6M7.7%
VA$18.6M7.3%
MD$3.3M1.3%
WV$2.3M0.9%
CA$1.1M0.4%
Not specified$5K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N3904022F0203 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseOctober 3, 2022 – August 26, 2023$14.1MView on USAspending
N3904023F0098 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseAugust 27, 2023 – August 24, 2024$10.8MView on USAspending
N3904026F1008 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseFebruary 23, 2026 – August 29, 2026$7.9MView on USAspending
N3904025F0049 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseSeptember 28, 2025 – February 28, 2026$7.6MView on USAspending
N0017423F3000 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMay 31, 2023 – May 31, 2027$6.0MView on USAspending
N0017423F3000 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMay 31, 2023 – May 31, 2025$5.8MView on USAspending
N0017423F3000 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMay 31, 2023 – May 31, 2024$5.7MView on USAspending
N6426723F3003 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMay 18, 2023 – May 17, 2025$5.0MView on USAspending
N3904021F0158 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2021 – December 18, 2021$4.4MView on USAspending
N6426722F3000 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 31, 2022 – March 31, 2027$3.8MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

98% of this contractor's obligations on file ($249.3M of $254.8M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

15% of obligations on file ($37.9M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $38.9M in FY2024 to $51.2M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.