World Fuel Services Trading Fzco
UEI C1E5GEVHZDQ8 CAGE 2RSLW Active Dubai
Other Than Small Business · Data through May 14, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $324K |
| FY2025 | $1.0M |
| FY2024 | $17.5M |
| FY2023 | $18.6M |
| FY2022 | $7.4M |
| FY2021 | $2.0M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $46.8M | 100% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 324110 — Petroleum Refineries | $46.8M | 100% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 9140 — Fuel Oils | $46.4M | 99.2% |
| 9130 — Liquid Propellants and Fuels, Petroleum Base | $365K | 0.8% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment | $46.7M | 99.8% |
| Firm Fixed Price | $74K | 0.2% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $46.7M | 99.8% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $74K | 0.2% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not specified | $46.8M | 100% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE60824FA684 · NAICS 324110 | Department of Defense | June 20, 2024 – June 20, 2024 | $1.6M | View on USAspending |
| SPE60823FA251 · NAICS 324110 | Department of Defense | January 3, 2023 – January 3, 2023 | $1.4M | View on USAspending |
| SPE60824FA416 · NAICS 324110 | Department of Defense | March 14, 2024 – March 14, 2024 | $1.3M | View on USAspending |
| SPE60823FA824 · NAICS 324110 | Department of Defense | July 15, 2023 – July 15, 2023 | $1.0M | View on USAspending |
| SPE60824FA067 · NAICS 324110 | Department of Defense | October 19, 2023 – October 19, 2023 | $975K | View on USAspending |
| SPE60823FA664 · NAICS 324110 | Department of Defense | April 24, 2023 – April 24, 2023 | $869K | View on USAspending |
| SPE60824FA438 · NAICS 324110 | Department of Defense | March 20, 2024 – March 20, 2024 | $850K | View on USAspending |
| SPE60824FA189 · NAICS 324110 | Department of Defense | December 4, 2023 – December 4, 2023 | $824K | View on USAspending |
| SPE60821FA082 · NAICS 324110 | Department of Defense | October 11, 2020 – October 11, 2020 | $818K | View on USAspending |
| SPE60822FA04B · NAICS 324110 | Department of Defense | September 20, 2022 – September 20, 2022 | $809K | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Ptt Oil and Retail Business Public COMPANY LIMITED — $46.9M
- Ryzhka International LLC — $46.3M, Fort Lauderdale, FL
- Merlin Petroleum CO INC — $54.0M, Westport, CT
- Imperial Flying Service INC — $54.1M, Imperial, CA
- Merrimac Petroleum, INC — $54.5M, Long Beach, CA
- Sedra LLC — $56.4M, Harrisonburg, VA
- Falcon Fuels, INC. — $57.6M, Paramount, CA
- County of Horry — $35.9M, Myrtle Beach, SC
What the numbers show
100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($46.8M of $46.8M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $17.5M in FY2024 to $1.0M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.