Asahi Tanker Co.,ltd.

UEI CB7PEXTN9JG1 CAGE JS901 Active Tokyo

Other Than Small Business · Data through June 5, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$4.8M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$30.8M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
623
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $21,496,378FY2022: $7,688,809FY2023: $17,836,455FY2024: $8,180,364FY2025: $4,816,145FY2026: $1,560,817
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$1.6M
FY2025$4.8M
FY2024$8.2M
FY2023$17.8M
FY2022$7.7M
FY2021$21.5M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$61.6M100%
PSC codeObligationsShare
V124 — Transportation/travel/relocation- Transportation: Marine Charter$49.8M80.8%
V115 — Transportation/travel/relocation- Transportation: Vessel Freight$11.6M18.8%
V119 — Transportation/travel/relocation- Transportation: Other$244K0.4%
F108 — Environmental Systems Protection- Environmental Remediation$28K0%
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$2K0%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$61.6M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$32.5M52.8%
Not Specified$29.0M47.2%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$56.3M91.5%
VA$5.3M8.5%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N3220523P2242 · NAICS 483111Department of DefenseAugust 25, 2023 – January 29, 2024$7.9MView on USAspending
SPE60224FA41P · NAICS 493190Department of DefenseAugust 30, 2024 – August 31, 2026$4.2MView on USAspending
N3220523P2119 · NAICS 483111Department of DefenseMay 26, 2023 – August 28, 2023$4.1MView on USAspending
N3220521P2086 · NAICS 483111Department of DefenseDecember 16, 2020 – July 4, 2021$4.0MView on USAspending
N3220521P2032 · NAICS 483111Department of DefenseNovember 16, 2020 – March 20, 2021$3.6MView on USAspending
N3220521P2292 · NAICS 483111Department of DefenseMay 18, 2021 – September 27, 2021$2.8MView on USAspending
N3220521P2086 · NAICS 483111Department of DefenseDecember 16, 2020 – September 4, 2021$2.2MView on USAspending
SPE60222FS593 · NAICS 493190Department of DefenseJuly 21, 2022 – August 31, 2023$2.1MView on USAspending
SPE60221FP100 · NAICS 493190Department of DefenseAugust 30, 2021 – August 31, 2022$2.1MView on USAspending
SPE60223FW884 · NAICS 493190Department of DefenseAugust 24, 2023 – August 24, 2023$2.1MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($61.6M of $61.6M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $8.2M in FY2024 to $4.8M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.