Threat Tec, LLC

UEI CXKLGRZ7MME6 CAGE 6SM72 Active Hampton, VA

Small Business · Data through July 7, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$42.1M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$128.1M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
137
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $7,531,211FY2022: $20,944,477FY2023: $40,971,765FY2024: $45,078,978FY2025: $42,052,131FY2026: $30,045,766
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$30.0M
FY2025$42.1M
FY2024$45.1M
FY2023$41.0M
FY2022$20.9M
FY2021$7.5M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$186.6M100%
General Services Administration$5K0%
Department of the Treasury$9000%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$182.3M97.7%
U013 — Education/training- Combat$3.6M1.9%
U099 — Education/training- Other$366K0.2%
U009 — Education/training- General$232K0.1%
5340 — Hardware, Commercial$71K0%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$73.2M39.2%
Labor Hours$66.2M35.5%
Time and Materials$39.6M21.2%
Cost No Fee$7.3M3.9%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$229K0.1%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$5K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$182.6M97.8%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$4.1M2.2%
No Set Aside Used.$3K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
NC$129.9M69.6%
FL$33.2M17.8%
VA$16.0M8.6%
MD$3.6M1.9%
LA$3.6M1.9%
TX$232K0.1%
SC$17K0%
UT$7K0%
Not specified$5K0%
AL$5000%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
H9240022F0075 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseJune 25, 2022 – June 24, 2023$5.5MView on USAspending
H9240022F0075 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseJune 25, 2022 – June 24, 2024$5.1MView on USAspending
H9225725FE057 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseJuly 18, 2025 – July 17, 2026$4.8MView on USAspending
H9225726FE059 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseJuly 1, 2026 – June 30, 2027$4.3MView on USAspending
H9240022F0075 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseJune 25, 2022 – June 24, 2025$3.9MView on USAspending
W9124E21F0026 · NAICS 611699Department of DefenseFebruary 22, 2021 – February 24, 2022$3.9MView on USAspending
H9225723F0112 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseJuly 1, 2023 – June 30, 2024$3.9MView on USAspending
H9240018F0018 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseApril 19, 2018 – May 13, 2021$3.6MView on USAspending
H9225722F0068 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseOctober 8, 2022 – April 8, 2023$3.5MView on USAspending
H9225723F0112 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseJuly 1, 2023 – June 30, 2024$3.5MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($186.6M of $186.6M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

2% of obligations on file ($4.1M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $45.1M in FY2024 to $42.1M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.