Bastion Technologies, INC.
UEI DKYXDAHNYD36 CAGE 1PM71 Active Houston, TX
Small Business · Data through August 26, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $66.4M |
| FY2025 | $71.9M |
| FY2024 | $65.4M |
| FY2023 | $57.2M |
| FY2022 | $56.6M |
| FY2021 | $53.3M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| National Aeronautics and Space Administration | $349.2M | 94.2% |
| Department of Defense | $21.5M | 5.8% |
| General Services Administration | $5K | 0% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| AJ46 — R&D- General Science/technology: Engineering (management/support) | $226.3M | 61% |
| AJ11 — General Science and Technology R&D Services; General Science and Technology; Basic Research | $77.1M | 20.8% |
| R799 — Support- Management: Other | $31.9M | 8.6% |
| R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical | $21.5M | 5.8% |
| R499 — Support- Professional: Other | $12.9M | 3.5% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Cost Plus Award Fee | $226.3M | 61% |
| Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order) | $48.0M | 13% |
| Cost Plus Fixed Fee | $40.6M | 10.9% |
| Firm Fixed Price | $33.7M | 9.1% |
| Time and Materials | $22.1M | 6% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $300.5M | 81.1% |
| Not Specified | $44.6M | 12% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $25.6M | 6.9% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| AL | $247.4M | 66.7% |
| Not specified | $100.0M | 27% |
| CA | $19.3M | 5.2% |
| OH | $2.7M | 0.7% |
| TX | $1.3M | 0.3% |
| UT | -$0 | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 80MSFC18C0005 · NAICS 541715 | National Aeronautics and Space Administration | November 1, 2017 – October 31, 2021 | $15.2M | View on USAspending |
| 80MSFC18C0005 · NAICS 541715 | National Aeronautics and Space Administration | November 1, 2017 – October 31, 2024 | $12.0M | View on USAspending |
| 80MSFC18C0005 · NAICS 541715 | National Aeronautics and Space Administration | November 1, 2017 – October 31, 2023 | $11.8M | View on USAspending |
| 80MSFC18C0005 · NAICS 541715 | National Aeronautics and Space Administration | November 1, 2017 – October 31, 2023 | $11.6M | View on USAspending |
| 80MSFC25D0004 · NAICS 541715 | National Aeronautics and Space Administration | September 15, 2025 – — | $10.8M | View on USAspending |
| 80MSFC18C0005 · NAICS 541715 | National Aeronautics and Space Administration | November 1, 2017 – October 31, 2022 | $9.7M | View on USAspending |
| 80MSFC18C0005 · NAICS 541715 | National Aeronautics and Space Administration | November 1, 2017 – October 31, 2024 | $8.5M | View on USAspending |
| 80MSFC18C0005 · NAICS 541715 | National Aeronautics and Space Administration | November 1, 2017 – October 31, 2025 | $8.5M | View on USAspending |
| 80MSFC18C0005 · NAICS 541715 | National Aeronautics and Space Administration | November 1, 2017 – October 31, 2025 | $8.1M | View on USAspending |
| 80MSFC18C0005 · NAICS 541715 | National Aeronautics and Space Administration | November 1, 2017 – October 31, 2024 | $6.5M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Regents of the University of California, the — $373.6M, Berkeley, CA
- Sonalysts INC — $374.3M, Waterford, CT
- Duke University — $380.7M, Durham, NC
- Prescient Edge CORPORATION — $357.2M, Mc Lean, VA
- Jjr Solutions LLC — $351.3M, Dayton, OH
- Fibertek, INC. — $398.2M, Herndon, VA
- Peraton Labs INC — $399.0M, Basking Ridge, NJ
- American Type Culture Collection — $406.2M, Manassas, VA
What the numbers show
94% of this contractor's obligations on file ($349.2M of $370.7M) came from a single agency, National Aeronautics and Space Administration.
81% of obligations on file ($300.5M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $65.4M in FY2024 to $71.9M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.