Regents of the University of California, the
UEI GS3YEVSS12N6 CAGE 50853 Active Berkeley, CA
Other Than Small Business · Data through August 13, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $48.4M |
| FY2025 | $88.0M |
| FY2024 | $37.9M |
| FY2023 | $66.2M |
| FY2022 | $95.7M |
| FY2021 | $37.3M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| National Aeronautics and Space Administration | $337.8M | 90.4% |
| Department of Defense | $27.7M | 7.4% |
| Department of Health and Human Services | $3.0M | 0.8% |
| Millennium Challenge Corporation | $2.9M | 0.8% |
| Department of the Interior | $1.5M | 0.4% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| AR11 — Space R&D Services; Space Flight, Research and Supporting Activities; Basic Research | $135.6M | 36.3% |
| AJ11 — General Science and Technology R&D Services; General Science and Technology; Basic Research | $89.8M | 24% |
| AZ12 — R&D- Other Research and Development (applied Research/exploratory Development) | $59.4M | 15.9% |
| AR12 — Space R&D Services; Space Flight, Research and Supporting Activities; Applied Research | $17.0M | 4.6% |
| 1820 — Space Vehicle Components | $15.5M | 4.2% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Cost No Fee | $362.7M | 97.1% |
| Firm Fixed Price | $10.9M | 2.9% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| No Set Aside Used. | $364.8M | 97.7% |
| Not Specified | $8.7M | 2.3% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| CA | $371.1M | 99.3% |
| Not specified | $1.6M | 0.4% |
| VA | $554K | 0.1% |
| DC | $166K | 0% |
| NY | $113K | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 80GSFC21C0059 · NAICS 541715 | National Aeronautics and Space Administration | March 23, 2021 – September 30, 2027 | $30.9M | View on USAspending |
| 80MSFC19C0041 · NAICS 541715 | National Aeronautics and Space Administration | August 21, 2019 – October 31, 2024 | $27.4M | View on USAspending |
| 80GSFC21C0059 · NAICS 541715 | National Aeronautics and Space Administration | March 23, 2021 – September 30, 2023 | $17.5M | View on USAspending |
| 80GSFC21C0059 · NAICS 541715 | National Aeronautics and Space Administration | March 23, 2021 – September 30, 2027 | $13.2M | View on USAspending |
| 80GSFC21C0059 · NAICS 541715 | National Aeronautics and Space Administration | March 23, 2021 – September 30, 2027 | $11.8M | View on USAspending |
| 80GSFC21C0038 · NAICS 541715 | National Aeronautics and Space Administration | February 10, 2021 – June 30, 2025 | $11.5M | View on USAspending |
| 80GSFC21C0059 · NAICS 541715 | National Aeronautics and Space Administration | March 23, 2021 – December 30, 2022 | $10.1M | View on USAspending |
| 80GSFC21C0038 · NAICS 541715 | National Aeronautics and Space Administration | February 10, 2021 – June 30, 2025 | $10.0M | View on USAspending |
| 80GSFC21C0059 · NAICS 541715 | National Aeronautics and Space Administration | March 23, 2021 – September 30, 2027 | $8.0M | View on USAspending |
| 80GSFC21C0038 · NAICS 541715 | National Aeronautics and Space Administration | February 10, 2021 – June 30, 2025 | $8.0M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Sonalysts INC — $374.3M, Waterford, CT
- Bastion Technologies, INC. — $370.7M, Houston, TX
- Duke University — $380.7M, Durham, NC
- Prescient Edge CORPORATION — $357.2M, Mc Lean, VA
- Jjr Solutions LLC — $351.3M, Dayton, OH
- Fibertek, INC. — $398.2M, Herndon, VA
- Peraton Labs INC — $399.0M, Basking Ridge, NJ
- American Type Culture Collection — $406.2M, Manassas, VA
What the numbers show
90% of this contractor's obligations on file ($337.8M of $373.6M) came from a single agency, National Aeronautics and Space Administration.
No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $37.9M in FY2024 to $88.0M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.