Icon Government and Public Health Solutions, INC.
UEI JHJ7HXD5XR47 CAGE 1FBW5 Active Blue Bell, PA
Other Than Small Business · Data through August 3, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $2.2M |
| FY2025 | $171K |
| FY2024 | $5.9M |
| FY2023 | $358.6M |
| FY2022 | $9.6M |
| FY2021 | $25.2M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Health and Human Services | $396.6M | 98.7% |
| Department of Defense | $5.1M | 1.3% |
| General Services Administration | $3K | 0% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| AN11 — Health R&D Services; Health Care Services; Basic Research | $384.6M | 95.7% |
| AN42 — Health R&D Services; Health Care - Other; Applied Research | $10.4M | 2.6% |
| R499 — Support- Professional: Other | $3.8M | 1% |
| AN12 — Health R&D Services; Health Care Services; Applied Research | $2.9M | 0.7% |
| AJ12 — General Science and Technology R&D Services; General Science and Technology; Applied Research | $697K | 0.2% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Cost Plus Fixed Fee | $400.6M | 99.7% |
| Firm Fixed Price | $1.2M | 0.3% |
| Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order) | $3K | 0% |
| Fixed Price Award Fee | -$3K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $396.0M | 98.6% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $4.7M | 1.2% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $1.1M | 0.3% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| OH | $393.0M | 97.8% |
| MD | $6.3M | 1.6% |
| PA | $2.5M | 0.6% |
| VA | $3K | 0% |
| PR | -$3K | 0% |
| Not specified | -$18K | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 75A50123F33006 · NAICS 541714 | Department of Health and Human Services | August 22, 2023 – August 21, 2028 | $327.6M | View on USAspending |
| 75A50123F33007 · NAICS 541714 | Department of Health and Human Services | September 27, 2023 – September 26, 2025 | $30.3M | View on USAspending |
| 75A50121F33002 · NAICS 541714 | Department of Health and Human Services | May 12, 2021 – October 31, 2022 | $19.1M | View on USAspending |
| 75A50122F33004 · NAICS 541714 | Department of Health and Human Services | September 13, 2022 – September 12, 2027 | $9.6M | View on USAspending |
| 75N93024F00001 · NAICS 541714 | Department of Health and Human Services | September 16, 2024 – August 31, 2029 | $9.1M | View on USAspending |
| 75A50123F33007 · NAICS 541714 | Department of Health and Human Services | September 27, 2023 – September 26, 2025 | $2.9M | View on USAspending |
| 75A50123F33006 · NAICS 541714 | Department of Health and Human Services | August 22, 2023 – August 21, 2028 | $2.7M | View on USAspending |
| 75N93025F00001 · NAICS 541715 | Department of Health and Human Services | January 14, 2022 – January 13, 2032 | $2.1M | View on USAspending |
| 75N93023F00001 · NAICS 541715 | Department of Health and Human Services | July 5, 2023 – July 14, 2025 | $1.8M | View on USAspending |
| 75N93024F00002 · NAICS 541714 | Department of Health and Human Services | September 30, 2024 – September 29, 2028 | $1.6M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Biofire Defense LLC — $101.6M, Salt Lake City, UT
- University of California, San Diego — $56.5M, La Jolla, CA
- Technical Resources International, INC. — $755.8M, Bethesda, MD
- Ppd Development LP — $811.3M, Wilmington, NC
- Advanced Technology International — $4.49B, Summerville, SC
What the numbers show
99% of this contractor's obligations on file ($396.6M of $401.7M) came from a single agency, Department of Health and Human Services.
0% of obligations on file ($1.1M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $5.9M in FY2024 to $171K in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.