Pae Applied Technologies LLC

UEI K55GHE7FCEF5 CAGE 1JGQ2 Active Fort Worth, TX

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 1, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$249.9M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$437.8M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
116
Top agency
National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $221,549,104FY2022: $91,502,150FY2023: $84,916,044FY2024: $102,994,227FY2025: $249,868,508FY2026: $252,437,747
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$252.4M
FY2025$249.9M
FY2024$103.0M
FY2023$84.9M
FY2022$91.5M
FY2021$221.5M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
M1JZ — Operation of Miscellaneous Buildings$638.4M63.6%
M181 — Oper of Govt R&D Goco Facilities$66.4M6.6%
M111 — Operation of Office Buildings$61.9M6.2%
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$55.4M5.5%
AC14 — National Defense R&D Services; Department of Defense - Military; R&D Administrative Expenses$39.6M3.9%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost Plus Award Fee$609.6M60.8%
Firm Fixed Price$139.0M13.9%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$115.3M11.5%
Cost Plus Incentive Fee$66.4M6.6%
Fixed Price Level of Effort$38.3M3.8%
Cost No Fee$34.6M3.4%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$7K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$834.4M83.2%
Not Specified$168.9M16.8%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$797.4M79.5%
TX$87.1M8.7%
MD$39.6M3.9%
DC$38.3M3.8%
MI$21.6M2.2%
FL$19.3M1.9%
VA-$85K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
80JSC021DA015 · NAICS 561210National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationJanuary 1, 2022 – —$103.1MView on USAspending
80JSC021DA015 · NAICS 561210National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationJanuary 1, 2022 – —$68.4MView on USAspending
80JSC021DA015 · NAICS 561210National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationJanuary 1, 2022 – —$36.4MView on USAspending
80JSC021DA015 · NAICS 561210National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationJanuary 1, 2022 – —$32.8MView on USAspending
80JSC021DA015 · NAICS 561210National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationJanuary 1, 2022 – —$31.3MView on USAspending
80JSC021DA015 · NAICS 561210National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationJanuary 1, 2022 – —$25.7MView on USAspending
FA489024F0102 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseSeptember 28, 2024 – January 27, 2026$24.4MView on USAspending
80JSC021DA015 · NAICS 561210National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationJanuary 1, 2022 – —$20.0MView on USAspending
80JSC021DA015 · NAICS 561210National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationJanuary 1, 2022 – —$18.6MView on USAspending
80JSC021DA015 · NAICS 561210National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationJanuary 1, 2022 – —$18.5MView on USAspending

Parent company

Amentum Joint Venture LP (UEI Q3BYWA4EY5G3)

Other UEIs under this parent

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $103.0M in FY2024 to $249.9M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.