Amentum Technology, INC.
UEI K8QPQLGTRM33 CAGE 7EBH0 Active Tullahoma, TN
Other Than Small Business · Data through September 4, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $116.2M |
| FY2025 | $260.4M |
| FY2024 | $307.5M |
| FY2023 | $280.6M |
| FY2022 | $175.6M |
| FY2021 | $167.6M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $1.04B | 79.9% |
| National Aeronautics and Space Administration | $256.0M | 19.6% |
| Environmental Protection Agency | $7.1M | 0.5% |
| Department of the Interior | $250K | 0% |
| General Services Administration | $22K | 0% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 561210 — Facilities Support Services | $908.5M | 69.5% |
| 562910 — Remediation Services | $362.3M | 27.7% |
| 541330 — Engineering Services | $17.2M | 1.3% |
| 237990 — Other Heavy and Civil Engineering Construction | $8.4M | 0.6% |
| 334519 — Other Measuring and Controlling Device Manufacturing | $4.2M | 0.3% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| F108 — Environmental Systems Protection- Environmental Remediation | $353.1M | 27% |
| Z1PZ — Maintenance of Other Non-Building Facilities | $344.9M | 26.4% |
| M1HB — Operation of Government-Owned Government-Operated (gogo) R&D Facilities | $202.7M | 15.5% |
| S216 — Housekeeping- Facilities Operations Support | $198.9M | 15.2% |
| M1JB — Operation of Testing and Measurement Buildings | $53.2M | 4.1% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $542.7M | 41.5% |
| Cost Plus Fixed Fee | $533.5M | 40.8% |
| Fixed Price Award Fee | $154.8M | 11.8% |
| Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order) | $76.8M | 5.9% |
| Labor Hours | -$2K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $1.17B | 89.5% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $137.6M | 10.5% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $4K | 0% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| PA | $362.3M | 27.7% |
| WA | $245.5M | 18.8% |
| GA | $244.6M | 18.7% |
| CA | $163.8M | 12.5% |
| FL | $160.6M | 12.3% |
| Not specified | $76.8M | 5.9% |
| TN | $34.9M | 2.7% |
| AK | $9.5M | 0.7% |
| MI | $6.7M | 0.5% |
| NY | $3.2M | 0.2% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W912P425F0005 · NAICS 562910 | Department of Defense | March 27, 2025 – November 30, 2027 | $48.7M | View on USAspending |
| W912P421F0003 · NAICS 562910 | Department of Defense | July 28, 2021 – January 24, 2025 | $45.1M | View on USAspending |
| W912P421F0003 · NAICS 562910 | Department of Defense | July 28, 2021 – December 28, 2023 | $39.1M | View on USAspending |
| W912P421F0003 · NAICS 562910 | Department of Defense | July 28, 2021 – January 24, 2025 | $38.0M | View on USAspending |
| W912P421F0003 · NAICS 562910 | Department of Defense | July 28, 2021 – January 24, 2025 | $37.1M | View on USAspending |
| W912P425F0005 · NAICS 562910 | Department of Defense | March 27, 2025 – November 30, 2027 | $31.0M | View on USAspending |
| N4425523F4259 · NAICS 561210 | Department of Defense | April 1, 2023 – March 31, 2024 | $30.6M | View on USAspending |
| N4425522F4158 · NAICS 561210 | Department of Defense | March 31, 2023 – March 31, 2023 | $29.3M | View on USAspending |
| N4425524F4129 · NAICS 561210 | Department of Defense | April 1, 2024 – March 31, 2025 | $29.2M | View on USAspending |
| N4425521F4165 · NAICS 561210 | Department of Defense | April 1, 2021 – March 31, 2022 | $25.6M | View on USAspending |
Parent company
Amentum Holdings INC. (UEI TU4KCXMM9AP6)
Other UEIs under this parent
- Amentum Technology, INC. — UEI DTRJLHVLK8F4
- Amentum Technology, INC. — UEI H2RGSKWXKHQ5
- Pae Government Services, INC. — UEI JENBF1KKWZ93
- Amentum Technology, INC. — UEI K3NWHLVFMKB5
- Jacobs Government Services COMPANY — UEI K6MYWTP2DL37
- Dyncorp International LLC — UEI ML6KL68PHMK3
- Amentum Services, INC. — UEI QEMLRQA7PLG4
- Urs Federal Services International, INC — UEI QKXCUBQF9NT9
- Amentum Technology, INC. — UEI S7NNWN1J6JP9
- The Keyw CORPORATION — UEI ZCHRM59JUJA9
Similar contractors
- Urs Federal Services International, INC — $1.23B, Cleveland, OH
- Bae Systems Ordnance Systems INC. — $1.39B, Kingsport, TN
- Fluor Intercontinental, INC — $1.20B, Greenville, SC
- Professional Contract Services, INC. — $1.20B, Austin, TX
- Pride Industries — $1.18B, Roseville, CA
- Bae Systems Ordnance Systems INC — $1.07B, Radford, VA
- Pae Applied Technologies LLC — $1.00B, Fort Worth, TX
- Akima Facilities Operations LLC — $803.5M, Herndon, VA
What the numbers show
0% of obligations on file ($4K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $307.5M in FY2024 to $260.4M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.