Fluor Intercontinental, INC
UEI XMJWLE5WFT29 CAGE 1CZV4 Active Greenville, SC
Other Than Small Business · Data through June 4, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $279.2M |
| FY2025 | $147.6M |
| FY2024 | $141.6M |
| FY2023 | $34.6M |
| FY2022 | $313.2M |
| FY2021 | $285.5M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $1.20B | 100% |
| Department of State | $0 | 0% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 561210 — Facilities Support Services | $1.20B | 99.7% |
| 221119 — Other Electric Power Generation | $3.1M | 0.3% |
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | $25K | 0% |
| 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services | $21K | 0% |
| 541330 — Engineering Services | $500 | 0% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| R706 — Support- Management: Logistics Support | $581.9M | 48.4% |
| S216 — Housekeeping- Facilities Operations Support | $440.4M | 36.7% |
| Z1BD — Maintenance of Airport Runways and Taxiways | $176.1M | 14.7% |
| S112 — Utilities- Electric | $3.1M | 0.3% |
| 3990 — Miscellaneous Materials Handling Equipment | $925K | 0.1% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Cost Plus Fixed Fee | $1.17B | 97.6% |
| Firm Fixed Price | $32.1M | 2.7% |
| Cost No Fee | $21K | 0% |
| Cost Plus Award Fee | -$2.8M | -0.2% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $1.11B | 92.2% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $93.9M | 7.8% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not specified | $437.4M | 36.4% |
| NM | $352.2M | 29.3% |
| SC | $234.9M | 19.5% |
| FL | $177.0M | 14.7% |
| HI | $53K | 0% |
| GU | $25K | 0% |
| VA | $23K | 0% |
| AL | $500 | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA805121F0060 · NAICS 561210 | Department of Defense | August 22, 2021 – August 22, 2022 | $130.0M | View on USAspending |
| FA805121F0060 · NAICS 561210 | Department of Defense | August 22, 2021 – August 22, 2022 | $105.0M | View on USAspending |
| 0005 · NAICS 561210 | Department of Defense | July 7, 2009 – June 30, 2021 | $82.9M | View on USAspending |
| FA805121F0060 · NAICS 561210 | Department of Defense | August 22, 2021 – August 22, 2022 | $70.0M | View on USAspending |
| FA805121F0060 · NAICS 561210 | Department of Defense | August 22, 2021 – August 22, 2022 | $64.0M | View on USAspending |
| FA805121F0060 · NAICS 561210 | Department of Defense | August 22, 2021 – August 22, 2022 | $63.0M | View on USAspending |
| FA805121F0060 · NAICS 561210 | Department of Defense | August 22, 2021 – August 22, 2022 | $60.0M | View on USAspending |
| FA805124F0024 · NAICS 561210 | Department of Defense | May 2, 2024 – April 30, 2029 | $57.0M | View on USAspending |
| FA805124F0024 · NAICS 561210 | Department of Defense | May 2, 2024 – April 30, 2029 | $50.0M | View on USAspending |
| W52P1J19F0403 · NAICS 561210 | Department of Defense | April 12, 2019 – March 2, 2027 | $31.4M | View on USAspending |
Parent company
Fluor CORPORATION (UEI MFA3GM9L8X58)
Other UEIs under this parent
- Fluor Federal Services INC — UEI NZ9CUMF36PK1
Similar contractors
- Professional Contract Services, INC. — $1.20B, Austin, TX
- Pride Industries — $1.18B, Roseville, CA
- Urs Federal Services International, INC — $1.23B, Cleveland, OH
- Amentum Technology, INC. — $1.31B, Tullahoma, TN
- Bae Systems Ordnance Systems INC — $1.07B, Radford, VA
- Bae Systems Ordnance Systems INC. — $1.39B, Kingsport, TN
- Pae Applied Technologies LLC — $1.00B, Fort Worth, TX
- Akima Facilities Operations LLC — $803.5M, Herndon, VA
What the numbers show
100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($1.20B of $1.20B) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $141.6M in FY2024 to $147.6M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.