The Keyw CORPORATION
UEI ZCHRM59JUJA9 CAGE 54JR5 Active Hanover, MD
Other Than Small Business · Data through June 1, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $842K |
| FY2025 | $8.2M |
| FY2024 | $4.7M |
| FY2023 | $43.6M |
| FY2022 | $80.0M |
| FY2021 | $85.9M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Justice | $124.7M | 55.9% |
| Department of Defense | $98.5M | 44.1% |
| Department of Homeland Security | $0 | 0% |
| Department of the Interior | $0 | 0% |
| General Services Administration | -$0 | 0% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| R499 — Support- Professional: Other | $73.8M | 33.1% |
| 5841 — Radar Equipment, Airborne | $30.3M | 13.6% |
| D302 — It and Telecom- Systems Development | $30.3M | 13.6% |
| D399 — It and Telecom- Other It and Telecommunications | $14.6M | 6.5% |
| AG91 — R&D- Energy: Other (basic Research) | $12.5M | 5.6% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Time and Materials | $126.4M | 56.6% |
| Cost Plus Fixed Fee | $95.6M | 42.8% |
| Firm Fixed Price | $2.9M | 1.3% |
| Labor Hours | -$1.7M | -0.8% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $163.3M | 73.2% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $59.9M | 26.8% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| VA | $102.0M | 45.7% |
| MD | $88.6M | 39.7% |
| DC | $36.3M | 16.3% |
| MA | $157K | 0.1% |
| KY | $29K | 0% |
| Not specified | -$0 | 0% |
| AZ | -$3.9M | -1.7% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 15F06718F0006688 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Justice | August 16, 2018 – August 15, 2023 | $29.3M | View on USAspending |
| 15F06718F0006688 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Justice | August 16, 2018 – August 15, 2023 | $24.9M | View on USAspending |
| DJF171200G0004481 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Justice | May 10, 2017 – March 29, 2022 | $8.2M | View on USAspending |
| 15F06718F0006688 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Justice | August 16, 2018 – August 15, 2023 | $7.7M | View on USAspending |
| DJF171200G0004481 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Justice | May 10, 2017 – March 29, 2023 | $7.4M | View on USAspending |
| 15F06720F0000818 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Justice | March 4, 2020 – March 3, 2025 | $6.8M | View on USAspending |
| FA862020C3024 · NAICS 334511 | Department of Defense | August 13, 2020 – December 31, 2023 | $6.3M | View on USAspending |
| 15F06720F0000818 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Justice | March 4, 2020 – March 3, 2024 | $6.1M | View on USAspending |
| 15F06720F0000818 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Justice | March 4, 2020 – March 3, 2023 | $4.6M | View on USAspending |
| 15F06718F0006688 · NAICS 541519 | Department of Justice | August 16, 2018 – August 15, 2023 | $4.5M | View on USAspending |
Parent company
Amentum Holdings INC. (UEI TU4KCXMM9AP6)
Other UEIs under this parent
- Amentum Technology, INC. — UEI DTRJLHVLK8F4
- Amentum Technology, INC. — UEI H2RGSKWXKHQ5
- Pae Government Services, INC. — UEI JENBF1KKWZ93
- Amentum Technology, INC. — UEI K3NWHLVFMKB5
- Jacobs Government Services COMPANY — UEI K6MYWTP2DL37
- Amentum Technology, INC. — UEI K8QPQLGTRM33
- Dyncorp International LLC — UEI ML6KL68PHMK3
- Amentum Services, INC. — UEI QEMLRQA7PLG4
- Urs Federal Services International, INC — UEI QKXCUBQF9NT9
- Amentum Technology, INC. — UEI S7NNWN1J6JP9
Similar contractors
- The Manhattan Strategy Group LLC — $222.6M, New York, NY
- Bam Technologies LLC — $225.9M, Arlington, VA
- Ncr Government Systems LLC — $220.3M, Germantown, MD
- Agile Six Applications, INC — $219.1M, Lakeside, CA
- Changeis, INC. — $228.8M, Arlington, VA
- C5mi Insight LLC — $230.5M, Jacksonville Beach, FL
- Itcon Services LLC — $232.1M, Vienna, VA
- Ctg Federal, LLC — $235.3M, Reston, VA
What the numbers show
No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $4.7M in FY2024 to $8.2M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.