Dante Valve COMPANY

UEI MMDRDDVELDX8 CAGE 5P967 Active Bellflower, CA

Small Business · Data through June 11, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$9.6M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$28.4M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
1,322
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $3,859,295FY2022: $4,680,027FY2023: $7,697,366FY2024: $11,063,669FY2025: $9,618,683FY2026: $5,883,712
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$5.9M
FY2025$9.6M
FY2024$11.1M
FY2023$7.7M
FY2022$4.7M
FY2021$3.9M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$42.4M99.1%
Department of Homeland Security$385K0.9%
PSC codeObligationsShare
4820 — Valves, Nonpowered$40.8M95.4%
5360 — Coil, Flat, Leaf, and Wire Springs$1.1M2.5%
4810 — Valves, Powered$258K0.6%
5330 — Packing and Gasket Materials$184K0.4%
5310 — Nuts and Washers$173K0.4%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$42.8M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$28.7M67%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$13.1M30.5%
Not Specified$1.0M2.4%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
CA$42.6M99.5%
WA$76K0.2%
MD$59K0.1%
VA$41K0.1%
Not specified$21K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
SPE7MC24P2273 · NAICS 332919Department of DefenseAugust 27, 2024 – January 24, 2025$728KView on USAspending
SPE7MC24P2633 · NAICS 332911Department of DefenseSeptember 26, 2024 – April 24, 2025$616KView on USAspending
N0010423PFA58 · NAICS 334412Department of DefenseNovember 29, 2022 – November 29, 2023$587KView on USAspending
SPE7MC26V1059 · NAICS 332919Department of DefenseDecember 23, 2025 – July 21, 2026$336KView on USAspending
SPE7MC25P2187 · NAICS 332911Department of DefenseJune 26, 2025 – December 23, 2025$333KView on USAspending
SPE7MC26P0074 · NAICS 332911Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2025 – April 29, 2026$313KView on USAspending
SPE7MC24P1978 · NAICS 332911Department of DefenseJuly 8, 2024 – January 24, 2025$299KView on USAspending
SPE7MC26P1197 · NAICS 332911Department of DefenseJanuary 20, 2026 – August 18, 2026$279KView on USAspending
SPE7MC25P1033 · NAICS 332911Department of DefenseFebruary 10, 2025 – September 8, 2025$250KView on USAspending
N6449826P2039 · NAICS 332911Department of DefenseFebruary 20, 2026 – July 23, 2026$243KView on USAspending

Parent company

Dante Valve COMPANY (UEI UNBUG7BAWZL3)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

99% of this contractor's obligations on file ($42.4M of $42.8M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

31% of obligations on file ($13.1M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $11.1M in FY2024 to $9.6M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.