Bell Textron INC

UEI N5QUZAYGPKM3 CAGE 97499 Active Fort Worth, TX

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 3, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$1.52B
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$3.71B
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
3,643
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $348,701,892FY2022: $307,064,224FY2023: $985,262,178FY2024: $1,202,715,225FY2025: $1,521,993,663FY2026: $2,037,819,231
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$2.04B
FY2025$1.52B
FY2024$1.20B
FY2023$985.3M
FY2022$307.1M
FY2021$348.7M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$6.32B98.7%
Department of the Interior$53.2M0.8%
Department of Justice$27.4M0.4%
Department of Energy$3.7M0.1%
Department of Agriculture$43K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
AC33 — National Defense R&D Services; Defense-Related Activities; Experimental Development$4.01B62.7%
1520 — Aircraft, Rotary Wing$1.03B16%
1680 — Miscellaneous Aircraft Accessories and Components$878.0M13.7%
1560 — Airframe Structural Components$212.7M3.3%
1615 — Helicopter Rotor Blades, Drive Mechanisms and Components$88.5M1.4%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Fixed Price Incentive$4.53B70.7%
Firm Fixed Price$1.61B25.2%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$276.2M4.3%
Fixed Price Redetermination$364K0%
Time and Materials-$41K0%
Cost Sharing-$669K0%
Cost No Fee-$14.7M-0.2%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$5.07B79.1%
Not Specified$1.34B20.9%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
TX$6.33B98.8%
CA$34.0M0.5%
Not specified$26.8M0.4%
NJ$5.2M0.1%
VA$4.0M0.1%
TN$3.6M0.1%
DC$588K0%
OK$280K0%
MD$219K0%
AZ$78K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W58RGZ23C0001 · NAICS 336411Department of DefenseDecember 5, 2022 – April 5, 2031$570.0MView on USAspending
W58RGZ23C0001 · NAICS 336411Department of DefenseDecember 5, 2022 – April 5, 2031$504.5MView on USAspending
W58RGZ23C0001 · NAICS 336411Department of DefenseDecember 5, 2022 – April 5, 2031$336.4MView on USAspending
W58RGZ23C0001 · NAICS 336411Department of DefenseDecember 5, 2022 – September 30, 2025$316.0MView on USAspending
W58RGZ23C0001 · NAICS 336411Department of DefenseDecember 5, 2022 – April 5, 2031$300.0MView on USAspending
W58RGZ23C0001 · NAICS 336411Department of DefenseDecember 5, 2022 – April 5, 2031$250.4MView on USAspending
W58RGZ23C0001 · NAICS 336411Department of DefenseDecember 5, 2022 – September 30, 2024$232.2MView on USAspending
N0001924C0030 · NAICS 336411Department of DefenseMarch 12, 2024 – March 31, 2029$226.5MView on USAspending
W58RGZ23C0001 · NAICS 336411Department of DefenseDecember 5, 2022 – April 5, 2031$189.1MView on USAspending
W58RGZ23C0001 · NAICS 336411Department of DefenseDecember 5, 2022 – September 30, 2024$163.6MView on USAspending

Parent company

Textron INC (UEI HKUMGJBEMKN3)

Other UEIs under this parent

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

99% of this contractor's obligations on file ($6.32B of $6.40B) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $1.20B in FY2024 to $1.52B in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.