Govstrive LLC
UEI UKXQJYEKUN34 CAGE 6V5E1 Active Dublin, GA
Small Business · Data through September 4, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $7.5M |
| FY2025 | $1.9M |
| FY2024 | $10.1M |
| FY2023 | $47.6M |
| FY2022 | $44.5M |
| FY2021 | $28.5M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Agriculture | $137.0M | 97.9% |
| Department of the Treasury | $1.3M | 0.9% |
| Department of Commerce | $796K | 0.6% |
| Department of Health and Human Services | $724K | 0.5% |
| Department of the Interior | $150K | 0.1% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 541612 — Human Resources Consulting Services (2007), Human Resources and Executive Search Consulting Services (2002) | $140.0M | 100% |
| 541330 — Engineering Services | $0 | 0% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| R431 — Support- Professional: Human Resources | $129.2M | 92.3% |
| R499 — Support- Professional: Other | $7.2M | 5.2% |
| R430 — Support- Professional: Physical Security and Badging | $1.3M | 0.9% |
| R408 — Support- Professional: Program Management/support | $1.3M | 0.9% |
| R410 — Support- Professional: Program Evaluation/review/development | $810K | 0.6% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $111.5M | 79.6% |
| Labor Hours | $28.4M | 20.3% |
| Time and Materials | $150K | 0.1% |
| Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order) | $5K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $134.9M | 96.3% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $4.5M | 3.2% |
| Hubzone Sole Source | $680K | 0.5% |
| Hubzone Set-Aside | $3K | 0% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| GA | $114.3M | 81.7% |
| DC | $10.0M | 7.2% |
| MD | $8.0M | 5.7% |
| LA | $4.1M | 2.9% |
| VA | $3.4M | 2.4% |
| NM | $160K | 0.1% |
| MN | $37K | 0% |
| Not specified | $5K | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12318721F0139 · NAICS 541612 | Department of Agriculture | March 24, 2021 – March 28, 2024 | $11.5M | View on USAspending |
| 12318721F0139 · NAICS 541612 | Department of Agriculture | March 24, 2021 – March 28, 2023 | $7.6M | View on USAspending |
| 12318721F0139 · NAICS 541612 | Department of Agriculture | March 24, 2021 – March 28, 2024 | $5.1M | View on USAspending |
| 12318721F0139 · NAICS 541612 | Department of Agriculture | March 24, 2021 – March 28, 2022 | $3.5M | View on USAspending |
| 12318721F0206 · NAICS 541612 | Department of Agriculture | May 14, 2021 – May 16, 2024 | $3.0M | View on USAspending |
| 12318721F0431 · NAICS 541612 | Department of Agriculture | September 27, 2021 – November 30, 2022 | $3.0M | View on USAspending |
| 12318721F0206 · NAICS 541612 | Department of Agriculture | May 14, 2021 – May 16, 2024 | $3.0M | View on USAspending |
| 12318721F0139 · NAICS 541612 | Department of Agriculture | March 24, 2021 – March 28, 2023 | $2.9M | View on USAspending |
| 12318721F0206 · NAICS 541612 | Department of Agriculture | May 14, 2021 – May 16, 2023 | $2.4M | View on USAspending |
| 12FPC423F0148 · NAICS 541612 | Department of Agriculture | September 28, 2023 – September 27, 2025 | $2.3M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Golden Key Group, LLC — $143.7M, Reston, VA
- Acuity International, LLC — $162.5M, Reston, VA
- Rividium INC. — $112.8M, Vienna, VA
- Gemini Tech Services LLC — $107.0M, Willow Park, TX
- Knowledgebank, INC. — $91.7M, Castle Hayne, NC
- R3 Government Solutions, LLC — $83.3M, Arlington, VA
- Dynamis, INC. — $78.6M, Fairfax, VA
- Parker Tide LLC — $73.4M, Washington, DC
What the numbers show
98% of this contractor's obligations on file ($137.0M of $140.0M) came from a single agency, Department of Agriculture.
4% of obligations on file ($5.2M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $10.1M in FY2024 to $1.9M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.