Morsecorp, INC
UEI UVRXZ4EASJ93 CAGE 78X46 Active Cambridge, MA
Small Business · Data through July 24, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $30.0M |
| FY2025 | $33.4M |
| FY2024 | $39.8M |
| FY2023 | $21.9M |
| FY2022 | $9.7M |
| FY2021 | $32.6M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $161.7M | 96.6% |
| General Services Administration | $5.7M | 3.4% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| AJ11 — General Science and Technology R&D Services; General Science and Technology; Basic Research | $41.4M | 24.7% |
| DA01 — It and Telecom - Business Application/application Development Support Services (labor) | $30.6M | 18.3% |
| AJ14 — General Science & Technology R&D Svcs; General Science & Technology; R&D Administrative Expenses | $24.8M | 14.8% |
| AD24 — R&D- Defense Other: Services (engineering Development) | $19.9M | 11.9% |
| AC35 — National Defense R&D Svcs; Defense-Related Activities; R&D Facilities & Maj Equip | $13.8M | 8.2% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $156.9M | 93.7% |
| Time and Materials | $10.5M | 6.3% |
| Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order) | $3K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| No Set Aside Used. | $104.7M | 62.5% |
| Not Specified | $47.0M | 28.1% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $15.7M | 9.4% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| MA | $155.3M | 92.8% |
| MD | $9.4M | 5.6% |
| AZ | $2.6M | 1.6% |
| Not specified | $3K | 0% |
| AL | $500 | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W911NF19C0101 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | September 30, 2019 – September 30, 2022 | $10.9M | View on USAspending |
| W911QY24C0028 · NAICS 541715 | Department of Defense | June 17, 2024 – May 17, 2026 | $10.0M | View on USAspending |
| W911NF19C0101 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | September 30, 2019 – September 30, 2021 | $9.0M | View on USAspending |
| W911QX25F0024 · NAICS 541715 | Department of Defense | March 10, 2025 – March 10, 2028 | $5.6M | View on USAspending |
| W911QX22C0029 · NAICS 541715 | Department of Defense | August 26, 2022 – June 27, 2025 | $5.1M | View on USAspending |
| W911QY24C0040 · NAICS 541715 | Department of Defense | July 2, 2024 – July 14, 2029 | $4.8M | View on USAspending |
| W911QX22C0029 · NAICS 541715 | Department of Defense | August 26, 2022 – August 31, 2023 | $4.8M | View on USAspending |
| W911QY24C0040 · NAICS 541715 | Department of Defense | July 2, 2024 – July 14, 2029 | $3.5M | View on USAspending |
| FA231825FB014 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | April 15, 2025 – March 21, 2027 | $3.4M | View on USAspending |
| W911QX22C0029 · NAICS 541715 | Department of Defense | August 26, 2022 – September 30, 2024 | $3.3M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- The Henry M. Jackson Foundation for the Advancement of Military Medicine, INC. — $172.8M, Bethesda, MD
- Arizona State University — $161.7M, Scottsdale, AZ
- Galois, INC. — $174.2M, Portland, OR
- Hrl Laboratories, LLC — $180.1M, Malibu, CA
- Carnegie-Mellon University — $153.7M, Pittsburgh, PA
- Metron INCORPORATED — $183.3M, Reston, VA
- Black River Systems COMPANY, INC. — $186.6M, Utica, NY
- Peopletec, INC. — $147.2M, Huntsville, AL
What the numbers show
97% of this contractor's obligations on file ($161.7M of $167.4M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
9% of obligations on file ($15.7M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $39.8M in FY2024 to $33.4M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.