Trace3 Government, LLC
UEI WL9HGM6PCK53 CAGE 1KPQ8 Active Denver, CO
Other Than Small Business · Data through August 18, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $9.4M |
| FY2025 | $35.6M |
| FY2024 | $67.6M |
| FY2023 | $60.1M |
| FY2022 | $77.1M |
| FY2021 | $50.7M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $230.4M | 76.7% |
| Department of the Interior | $59.1M | 19.7% |
| Department of the Treasury | $4.6M | 1.5% |
| Social Security Administration | $1.3M | 0.4% |
| General Services Administration | $1.2M | 0.4% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 334111 — Electronic Computer Manufacturing | $225.9M | 75.2% |
| 541519 — Other Computer Related Services | $63.9M | 21.3% |
| 518210 — Computing Infrastructure Providers, Data Processing, Web Hosting, and Related Services | $10.1M | 3.4% |
| 561621 — Security Systems Services (except Locksmiths) | $315K | 0.1% |
| 511120 — Periodical Publishers | $298K | 0.1% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 7B22 — It and Telecom - Compute: Servers (hardware and Perpetual License Software) | $93.0M | 30.9% |
| D305 — It and Telecom - Teleprocessing, Timeshare, Cloud Computing, and High Performance Computing | $40.9M | 13.6% |
| 7B20 — It and Telecom - High Performance Compute (hardware and Perpetual License Software) | $29.5M | 9.8% |
| 7K20 — It and Telecom - Storage Products (hardware and Perpetual License Software) | $24.2M | 8% |
| 7G21 — It and Telecom - Network: Digital Network Products (hardware and Perpetual License Software) | $18.9M | 6.3% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $247.8M | 82.4% |
| Time and Materials | $51.5M | 17.1% |
| Labor Hours | $1.1M | 0.4% |
| Fixed Price Award Fee | $219K | 0.1% |
| Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order) | $3K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $234.4M | 78% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $65.0M | 21.6% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $917K | 0.3% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Partial | $210K | 0.1% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| CO | $164.9M | 54.9% |
| MD | $17.7M | 5.9% |
| MA | $15.2M | 5.1% |
| VA | $13.3M | 4.4% |
| TX | $11.0M | 3.6% |
| KY | $10.9M | 3.6% |
| CA | $9.9M | 3.3% |
| MS | $7.6M | 2.5% |
| AZ | $6.6M | 2.2% |
| Not specified | $6.5M | 2.2% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W9133L22F4002 · NAICS 334111 | Department of Defense | October 21, 2021 – April 13, 2023 | $9.7M | View on USAspending |
| FA873021F0186 · NAICS 334111 | Department of Defense | September 3, 2021 – November 3, 2021 | $8.9M | View on USAspending |
| N6600125F9070 · NAICS 334111 | Department of Defense | September 12, 2025 – November 11, 2025 | $7.4M | View on USAspending |
| N6600124F0790 · NAICS 334111 | Department of Defense | July 26, 2024 – September 24, 2024 | $6.3M | View on USAspending |
| W91RUS22F0537 · NAICS 334111 | Department of Defense | September 27, 2022 – October 7, 2022 | $5.1M | View on USAspending |
| FA489022F0084 · NAICS 334111 | Department of Defense | September 29, 2022 – February 28, 2023 | $4.6M | View on USAspending |
| 2032H524F00498 · NAICS 334111 | Department of the Treasury | August 9, 2024 – August 8, 2025 | $3.6M | View on USAspending |
| N0018925F0097 · NAICS 334111 | Department of Defense | December 18, 2024 – March 16, 2025 | $3.5M | View on USAspending |
| IND15PD00500 · NAICS 541519 | Department of the Interior | May 28, 2015 – October 27, 2024 | $3.1M | View on USAspending |
| W911QX24F0088 · NAICS 334111 | Department of Defense | August 22, 2024 – October 15, 2024 | $3.1M | View on USAspending |
Parent company
Zivaro, INC. (UEI JZ1TNYLC4QM5)
Similar contractors
- Caci Idt, LLC — $278.0M, Ashburn, VA
- Hexagon Us Federal, INC — $276.0M, Huntsville, AL
- Wildflower International, LTD. — $273.8M, Santa Fe, NM
- Tundra Federal LLC — $271.2M, Herndon, VA
- Transource Services CORP. — $255.5M, Phoenix, AZ
- Ace Electronics Defense Systems, LLC — $206.3M, Aberdeen Proving Ground, MD
- Insight Public Sector, INC. — $173.0M, Chandler, AZ
- Hewlett Packard Enterprise CO — $156.3M, Spring, TX
What the numbers show
22% of obligations on file ($65.2M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $67.6M in FY2024 to $35.6M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.