Qatar Fuel (woqod)
UEI Y44PJ8J2K6Z9 CAGE SHC67 Active Doha
Other Than Small Business · Data through May 27, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $16.0M |
| FY2025 | $16.8M |
| FY2024 | $20.4M |
| FY2023 | $8.2M |
| FY2022 | $16.1M |
| FY2021 | $12.3M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $89.8M | 100% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 324110 — Petroleum Refineries | $89.8M | 100% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 9140 — Fuel Oils | $74.6M | 83.1% |
| 9130 — Liquid Propellants and Fuels, Petroleum Base | $15.1M | 16.9% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment | $57.4M | 64% |
| Firm Fixed Price | $32.4M | 36% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $89.8M | 100% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not specified | $89.8M | 100% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE60524FYW6A · NAICS 324110 | Department of Defense | July 9, 2024 – July 31, 2024 | $4.0M | View on USAspending |
| SPE60526FENR5 · NAICS 324110 | Department of Defense | October 15, 2025 – November 30, 2025 | $1.6M | View on USAspending |
| SPE60526FFHZ1 · NAICS 324110 | Department of Defense | December 31, 2025 – January 31, 2026 | $1.4M | View on USAspending |
| SPE60526FEXR3 · NAICS 324110 | Department of Defense | November 23, 2025 – December 31, 2025 | $1.4M | View on USAspending |
| SPE60526FGBJ5 · NAICS 324110 | Department of Defense | February 26, 2026 – June 30, 2026 | $1.4M | View on USAspending |
| SPE60526FGBH9 · NAICS 324110 | Department of Defense | February 26, 2026 – May 31, 2026 | $1.4M | View on USAspending |
| SPE60526FGBK5 · NAICS 324110 | Department of Defense | February 26, 2026 – April 30, 2026 | $1.4M | View on USAspending |
| SPE60526FGBK3 · NAICS 324110 | Department of Defense | February 26, 2026 – March 31, 2026 | $1.4M | View on USAspending |
| SPE60526FFRB9 · NAICS 324110 | Department of Defense | January 25, 2026 – February 28, 2026 | $1.4M | View on USAspending |
| SPE60526FEVQ7 · NAICS 324110 | Department of Defense | November 16, 2025 – December 31, 2025 | $1.3M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Ahntech INC — $90.6M, Los Altos, CA
- Stonewin LLC — $91.1M, Miami, FL
- Ryuseki CORPORATION — $95.0M
- Delta Western, LLC — $95.9M, Seattle, WA
- Mcclellan Jet Services, LLC — $75.5M, Mcclellan, CA
- Campbell Oil CO — $73.1M, Elizabethtown, NC
- Foster Fuels, INC. — $71.5M, Brookneal, VA
- Lubwell CORPORATION — $70.7M
What the numbers show
100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($89.8M of $89.8M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $20.4M in FY2024 to $16.8M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.