Cydecor INC.
UEI YMFLSUHG6JD1 CAGE 3HBG4 Active Arlington, VA
Other Than Small Business · Data through August 24, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $18.7M |
| FY2025 | $34.4M |
| FY2024 | $44.1M |
| FY2023 | $43.0M |
| FY2022 | $40.0M |
| FY2021 | $36.2M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $216.4M | 100% |
| General Services Administration | $5K | 0% |
| National Aeronautics and Space Administration | $0 | 0% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 541330 — Engineering Services | $200.7M | 92.7% |
| 541990 — All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services | $11.7M | 5.4% |
| 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services | $2.9M | 1.4% |
| 541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services | $1.1M | 0.5% |
| 541350 — Building Inspection Services | $3K | 0% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical | $158.3M | 73.1% |
| R408 — Support- Professional: Program Management/support | $26.4M | 12.2% |
| R428 — Support- Professional: Industrial Hygienics | $11.7M | 5.4% |
| AC33 — National Defense R&D Services; Defense-Related Activities; Experimental Development | $6.2M | 2.8% |
| R499 — Support- Professional: Other | $5.0M | 2.3% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Cost Plus Fixed Fee | $207.0M | 95.6% |
| Firm Fixed Price | $9.5M | 4.4% |
| Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order) | $3K | 0% |
| Fixed Price Level of Effort | -$14K | 0% |
| Cost No Fee | -$27K | 0% |
| Cost Plus Incentive Fee | -$34K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $162.4M | 75% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $47.6M | 22% |
| Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business Set-Aside | $3.9M | 1.8% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $2.6M | 1.2% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| VA | $130.9M | 60.5% |
| DC | $63.3M | 29.3% |
| IN | $16.1M | 7.4% |
| CA | $6.2M | 2.8% |
| Not specified | $5K | 0% |
| FL | $3K | 0% |
| MD | $1K | 0% |
| AL | $500 | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N0017420F3000 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | February 1, 2020 – January 31, 2024 | $5.4M | View on USAspending |
| N0017420F3005 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | July 9, 2020 – July 8, 2024 | $5.2M | View on USAspending |
| N0017420F3005 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | July 9, 2020 – July 8, 2025 | $4.2M | View on USAspending |
| N0017420F3000 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | February 1, 2020 – January 31, 2023 | $3.8M | View on USAspending |
| N0017420F3005 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | July 9, 2020 – July 8, 2026 | $3.8M | View on USAspending |
| N0017420F3000 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | February 1, 2020 – January 31, 2022 | $3.8M | View on USAspending |
| N0001416C4013 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | October 1, 2016 – May 17, 2022 | $3.7M | View on USAspending |
| N0017420F3005 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | July 9, 2020 – July 8, 2023 | $3.6M | View on USAspending |
| N0017420F3005 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | July 9, 2020 – July 8, 2025 | $3.4M | View on USAspending |
| N0018922F3053 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | August 26, 2022 – August 25, 2025 | $3.3M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Technomics INC — $216.9M, Arlington, VA
- L3harris Technologies Integrated Systems L.P. — $220.9M, Tulsa, OK
- Lukos, LLC — $211.6M, Tampa, FL
- Chenega Security International, LLC — $223.9M, Chantilly, VA
- Sentar, INC. — $207.6M, Huntsville, AL
- Resolution Consultants - an Aecom-Ensafe Joint Venture — $227.9M, Los Angeles, CA
- Bowhead Professional and Technical Solutions LLC — $228.6M, Springfield, VA
- Aver LLC — $229.6M, Washington, DC
What the numbers show
100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($216.4M of $216.4M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
24% of obligations on file ($51.5M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $44.1M in FY2024 to $34.4M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.