Broadleaf, INC.

UEI DGA4AQ4DJYY9 CAGE 5RWC4 Active Reston, VA

Small Business · Data through July 16, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$46.9M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$219.6M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
115
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $116,878,932FY2022: $138,534,766FY2023: $97,742,776FY2024: $74,973,145FY2025: $46,869,780FY2026: $31,089,977
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$31.1M
FY2025$46.9M
FY2024$75.0M
FY2023$97.7M
FY2022$138.5M
FY2021$116.9M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$403.8M79.8%
General Services Administration$40.3M8%
Social Security Administration$21.7M4.3%
Department of Labor$17.1M3.4%
Department of the Interior$12.9M2.6%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$154.5M30.5%
R408 — Support- Professional: Program Management/support$46.6M9.2%
DF01 — It and Telecom - It Management Support Services (labor)$41.5M8.2%
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$30.8M6.1%
DJ01 — It and Telecom - Security and Compliance Support Services (labor)$27.6M5.4%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$400.2M79.1%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$68.6M13.6%
Time and Materials$27.9M5.5%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$7.4M1.5%
Labor Hours$2.0M0.4%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$215.5M42.6%
8(a) Sole Source$122.6M24.2%
8a Competed$76.3M15.1%
No Set Aside Used.$49.3M9.7%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$42.3M8.4%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$243.8M48.2%
MD$43.4M8.6%
GA$40.2M7.9%
Not specified$38.8M7.7%
FL$33.1M6.5%
DC$29.8M5.9%
AL$29.5M5.8%
CO$12.9M2.6%
IL$10.4M2.1%
NC$5.4M1.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA714622CB001 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseOctober 27, 2021 – October 26, 2024$22.9MView on USAspending
HS002121C0001 · NAICS 541513Department of DefenseDecember 10, 2020 – December 10, 2021$11.6MView on USAspending
47QFWA23F0026 · NAICS 541330General Services AdministrationJune 1, 2023 – May 31, 2024$10.2MView on USAspending
47QFWA23F0026 · NAICS 541330General Services AdministrationJune 1, 2023 – May 31, 2025$10.0MView on USAspending
47QFWA23F0026 · NAICS 541330General Services AdministrationJune 1, 2023 – May 31, 2025$7.6MView on USAspending
W911S021F0089 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseFebruary 26, 2021 – February 28, 2022$7.1MView on USAspending
W911S021F0089 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseFebruary 26, 2021 – February 28, 2023$6.8MView on USAspending
H9241526FE011 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseJanuary 30, 2026 – November 30, 2026$5.1MView on USAspending
N0003922F3015 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMay 31, 2022 – May 30, 2024$5.1MView on USAspending
W91CRB19C0031 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseJuly 30, 2019 – July 29, 2023$5.1MView on USAspending

Parent company

Arctic Slope Regional CORPORATION (UEI CY16XXPHX213)

Other UEIs under this parent

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

48% of obligations on file ($241.3M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $75.0M in FY2024 to $46.9M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.