Action Facilities Management INC
UEI HB9HZZ9R8AX4 CAGE 3EET9 Active Morgantown, WV
Small Business · Data through September 4, 2026
Obligations, FY2025
$79.4M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$213.8M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
775
Top agency
General Services Administration
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $91.3M |
| FY2025 | $79.4M |
| FY2024 | $72.0M |
| FY2023 | $62.4M |
| FY2022 | $40.8M |
| FY2021 | $33.9M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| General Services Administration | $183.4M | 48.3% |
| Department of Justice | $127.3M | 33.5% |
| Department of Homeland Security | $22.5M | 5.9% |
| Department of Defense | $18.7M | 4.9% |
| Department of Labor | $16.3M | 4.3% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Z1AA — Maintenance of Office Buildings | $206.8M | 54.4% |
| Z1JZ — Maintenance of Miscellaneous Buildings | $95.7M | 25.2% |
| J061 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Electric Wire and Power Distribution Equipment | $19.4M | 5.1% |
| Z1AZ — Maintenance of Other Administrative Facilities and Service Buildings | $17.8M | 4.7% |
| S201 — Housekeeping- Custodial Janitorial | $6.2M | 1.6% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $358.7M | 94.4% |
| Time and Materials | $11.1M | 2.9% |
| Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment | $10.0M | 2.6% |
| Labor Hours | $21K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $268.0M | 70.5% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $82.8M | 21.8% |
| Women Owned Small Business | $17.8M | 4.7% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Partial | $8.3M | 2.2% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $2.9M | 0.8% |
| Women Owned Small Business Sole Source | $20K | 0% |
| 8a Competed | -$5K | 0% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| WV | $141.0M | 37.1% |
| NY | $128.2M | 33.7% |
| TX | $37.3M | 9.8% |
| VA | $36.0M | 9.5% |
| DC | $17.1M | 4.5% |
| MA | $11.8M | 3.1% |
| Not specified | $4.3M | 1.1% |
| MD | $1.7M | 0.5% |
| ME | $1.4M | 0.4% |
| AZ | $942K | 0.2% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47PC0625F0004 · NAICS 561210 | General Services Administration | May 1, 2025 – April 30, 2027 | $13.7M | View on USAspending |
| 47PC0625F0004 · NAICS 561210 | General Services Administration | May 1, 2025 – April 30, 2026 | $13.2M | View on USAspending |
| 15F06725F0000378 · NAICS 561210 | Department of Justice | April 1, 2025 – March 31, 2026 | $12.6M | View on USAspending |
| 15F06725F0000378 · NAICS 561210 | Department of Justice | April 1, 2025 – March 31, 2027 | $12.4M | View on USAspending |
| 15F06723F0000103 · NAICS 561210 | Department of Justice | December 31, 2022 – December 30, 2025 | $12.1M | View on USAspending |
| 15F06723F0000103 · NAICS 561210 | Department of Justice | December 31, 2022 – December 30, 2023 | $11.5M | View on USAspending |
| 15F06720F0000704 · NAICS 561210 | Department of Justice | March 1, 2020 – February 28, 2022 | $9.3M | View on USAspending |
| 15F06720F0000704 · NAICS 561210 | Department of Justice | March 1, 2020 – February 29, 2024 | $9.0M | View on USAspending |
| 15F06723F0000103 · NAICS 561210 | Department of Justice | December 31, 2022 – December 30, 2026 | $9.0M | View on USAspending |
| 15F06723F0000103 · NAICS 561210 | Department of Justice | December 31, 2022 – December 30, 2024 | $6.4M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- The Building People LLC — $382.3M, Leesburg, VA
- Pegasus Support Services LLC — $395.3M, Woodstock, GA
- Ranger Land Systems, INC. — $403.3M, Huntsville, AL
- Valiant Government Services LLC — $410.2M, Fayetteville, NC
- Charles River Laboratories, INC. — $349.2M, Wilmington, MA
- T&H Services, LLC — $415.1M, Juneau, AK
- Wolf Creek Federal Services LLC — $342.8M, Anchorage, AK
- Siemens Industry INC — $337.2M, Buffalo Grove, IL
What the numbers show
29% of obligations on file ($109.0M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $72.0M in FY2024 to $79.4M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.