Ranger Land Systems, INC.
UEI TLSDQXVD51D7 CAGE 3FVH9 Active Huntsville, AL
Small Business · Data through September 4, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $18.5M |
| FY2025 | $27.1M |
| FY2024 | $70.7M |
| FY2023 | $181.1M |
| FY2022 | $84.0M |
| FY2021 | $21.8M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Homeland Security | $398.6M | 98.8% |
| Department of Defense | $4.7M | 1.2% |
| Department of the Interior | $0 | 0% |
| General Services Administration | $0 | 0% |
| Department of Energy | $0 | 0% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 561210 — Facilities Support Services | $398.0M | 98.7% |
| 811111 — General Automotive Repair | $4.7M | 1.2% |
| 532490 — Other Commercial and Industrial Machinery and Equipment Rental and Leasing | $381K | 0.1% |
| 441310 — Automotive Parts and Accessories Stores | $204K | 0.1% |
| 562910 — Remediation Services | $0 | 0% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| M1JZ — Operation of Miscellaneous Buildings | $194.7M | 48.3% |
| E1PZ — Purchase of Other Non-Building Facilities | $154.4M | 38.3% |
| R706 — Support- Management: Logistics Support | $39.3M | 9.7% |
| J025 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Vehicular Equipment Components | $4.7M | 1.2% |
| 5410 — Prefabricated and Portable Buildings | $3.2M | 0.8% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $384.5M | 95.4% |
| Labor Hours | $18.7M | 4.6% |
| Time and Materials | $77K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $402.6M | 99.8% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $720K | 0.2% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Partial | $5K | 0% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| TX | $198.9M | 49.3% |
| FL | $135.6M | 33.6% |
| AL | $23.4M | 5.8% |
| LA | $21.5M | 5.3% |
| WA | $19.8M | 4.9% |
| NM | $3.3M | 0.8% |
| NC | $781K | 0.2% |
| IN | $32K | 0% |
| WV | $8K | 0% |
| Not specified | $5K | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 70FBR423F00000001 · NAICS 561210 | Department of Homeland Security | October 3, 2022 – December 3, 2022 | $34.9M | View on USAspending |
| 70FBR423F00000001 · NAICS 561210 | Department of Homeland Security | October 3, 2022 – November 2, 2022 | $32.9M | View on USAspending |
| 70B03C22F00000336 · NAICS 561210 | Department of Homeland Security | April 9, 2022 – April 8, 2023 | $29.1M | View on USAspending |
| 70B03C22F00000336 · NAICS 561210 | Department of Homeland Security | April 9, 2022 – April 8, 2023 | $28.3M | View on USAspending |
| 70B03C22F00000336 · NAICS 561210 | Department of Homeland Security | April 9, 2022 – December 8, 2023 | $25.4M | View on USAspending |
| 70FBR423F00000001 · NAICS 561210 | Department of Homeland Security | October 3, 2022 – January 3, 2023 | $23.6M | View on USAspending |
| 70FBR026F00000024 · NAICS 561210 | Department of Homeland Security | August 9, 2026 – September 8, 2026 | $19.8M | View on USAspending |
| 70FBR026F00000024 · NAICS 561210 | Department of Homeland Security | August 9, 2026 – September 8, 2026 | $19.8M | View on USAspending |
| 70B03C22F00000336 · NAICS 561210 | Department of Homeland Security | April 9, 2022 – April 8, 2023 | $15.0M | View on USAspending |
| 70FBR621F00000142 · NAICS 561210 | Department of Homeland Security | August 29, 2021 – September 28, 2021 | $14.0M | View on USAspending |
Parent company
Ranger Defense, INCORPORATED (UEI MPR4NJHKSJB8)
Similar contractors
- Valiant Government Services LLC — $410.2M, Fayetteville, NC
- Pegasus Support Services LLC — $395.3M, Woodstock, GA
- T&H Services, LLC — $415.1M, Juneau, AK
- The Building People LLC — $382.3M, Leesburg, VA
- Action Facilities Management INC — $379.9M, Morgantown, WV
- Koa Lani JV LLC — $454.9M, Orlando, FL
- Charles River Laboratories, INC. — $349.2M, Wilmington, MA
- Wolf Creek Federal Services LLC — $342.8M, Anchorage, AK
What the numbers show
99% of this contractor's obligations on file ($398.6M of $403.3M) came from a single agency, Department of Homeland Security.
0% of obligations on file ($5K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $70.7M in FY2024 to $27.1M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.