Rolls-Royce Marine North America INC.

UEI HLVBPCA2LH41 CAGE 07309 Active Walpole, MA

Other Than Small Business · Data through November 6, 2025

Obligations, FY2025
$25.5M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$114.8M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
222
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $72,960,605FY2022: $58,097,544FY2023: $63,002,889FY2024: $26,242,088FY2025: $25,528,737FY2026: $0
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$0
FY2025$25.5M
FY2024$26.2M
FY2023$63.0M
FY2022$58.1M
FY2021$73.0M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$213.4M86.8%
Department of Homeland Security$30.9M12.6%
Department of the Interior$1.1M0.4%
Department of Commerce$408K0.2%
PSC codeObligationsShare
2010 — Ship and Boat Propulsion Components$118.4M48.2%
2835 — Gas Turbines and Jet Engines; Non-Aircraft Prime Mover, Aircraft Non-Prime Mover, and Components$59.7M24.3%
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$42.0M17.1%
4810 — Valves, Powered$3.2M1.3%
J030 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Mechanical Power Transmission Equipment$3.1M1.3%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$216.1M87.9%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$29.7M12.1%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$201.7M82%
Not Specified$44.1M18%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$11K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MA$215.8M87.8%
MS$20.9M8.5%
Not specified$3.7M1.5%
MD$1.5M0.6%
VA$963K0.4%
FL$951K0.4%
AL$907K0.4%
PA$488K0.2%
CA$371K0.2%
PR$166K0.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
70Z02321CADB00700 · NAICS 332999Department of Homeland SecurityAugust 3, 2021 – August 4, 2024$26.4MView on USAspending
N6449823F4161 · NAICS 333611Department of DefenseJune 14, 2023 – February 15, 2027$22.1MView on USAspending
N6449822F4205 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseMay 1, 2023 – May 1, 2024$19.8MView on USAspending
N0016725F1139 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseAugust 22, 2025 – August 1, 2028$9.9MView on USAspending
N0002421C4111 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2021 – May 9, 2025$9.3MView on USAspending
N6449822F4013 · NAICS 332999Department of DefenseDecember 21, 2021 – December 31, 2023$8.6MView on USAspending
N6449821F4004 · NAICS 332999Department of DefenseDecember 29, 2020 – December 31, 2023$7.6MView on USAspending
N6449823F4027 · NAICS 332999Department of DefenseDecember 16, 2022 – September 27, 2025$7.0MView on USAspending
N0016724F0121 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseMay 15, 2027 – June 15, 2027$6.6MView on USAspending
N0002421C4111 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2021 – October 1, 2028$5.7MView on USAspending

Parent company

Rolls-Royce Holdings PLC (UEI F32RBQ3CHAG9)

Other UEIs under this parent

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

87% of this contractor's obligations on file ($213.4M of $245.8M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

0% of obligations on file ($11K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $26.2M in FY2024 to $25.5M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.