Tyonek Services Overhaul Facility-Stennis, LLC

UEI L5DVJMYLFP94 CAGE 7KWV2 Active Kiln, MS

Small Business · Data through July 14, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$62.8M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$181.8M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
77
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $81,757,797FY2022: $76,708,227FY2023: $66,381,421FY2024: $52,649,880FY2025: $62,817,390FY2026: $9,550,603
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$9.6M
FY2025$62.8M
FY2024$52.6M
FY2023$66.4M
FY2022$76.7M
FY2021$81.8M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$324.8M92.8%
General Services Administration$20.4M5.8%
Department of Homeland Security$4.6M1.3%
Department of Agriculture$58K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
J015 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Aircraft and Airframe Structural Components$159.4M45.6%
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$79.1M22.6%
R706 — Support- Management: Logistics Support$62.6M17.9%
J016 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Aircraft Components and Accessories$27.7M7.9%
N016 — Installation of Equipment- Aircraft Components and Accessories$17.6M5%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$281.3M80.4%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$44.3M12.7%
Cost No Fee$24.3M6.9%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$274.0M78.3%
8a Competed$40.2M11.5%
8(a) Sole Source$35.5M10.1%
No Set Aside Used.$194K0.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MS$167.5M47.9%
MD$43.3M12.4%
Not specified$39.9M11.4%
AL$27.7M7.9%
CA$26.5M7.6%
NC$23.8M6.8%
KY$11.9M3.4%
SC$3.9M1.1%
FL$3.2M0.9%
VA$1.4M0.4%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N0042120F0295 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseJune 29, 2020 – May 5, 2022$16.8MView on USAspending
N6852022C0010 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseJuly 1, 2022 – July 31, 2026$10.6MView on USAspending
N6852022C0010 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseJuly 1, 2022 – July 31, 2024$8.7MView on USAspending
N6852022C0010 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseJuly 1, 2022 – July 31, 2025$8.6MView on USAspending
N0042121F0145 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseFebruary 18, 2021 – February 17, 2023$7.7MView on USAspending
FA850422F0012 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseMarch 3, 2022 – March 2, 2023$7.7MView on USAspending
N0042120F0295 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseJune 29, 2020 – June 27, 2022$7.5MView on USAspending
N0042122F0243 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseApril 8, 2022 – April 7, 2026$7.5MView on USAspending
N6852022C0010 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseJuly 1, 2022 – July 31, 2023$7.2MView on USAspending
N0042122F0243 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseApril 8, 2022 – April 6, 2025$6.7MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

93% of this contractor's obligations on file ($324.8M of $349.9M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

22% of obligations on file ($75.7M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $52.6M in FY2024 to $62.8M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.