Tapestry Solutions, INC.

UEI GWJRC3WZ3HS8 CAGE 09GC1 Active San Diego, CA

Other Than Small Business · Data through June 1, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$27.7M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$90.8M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
68
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $56,590,973FY2022: $47,664,417FY2023: $36,341,469FY2024: $26,742,337FY2025: $27,742,055FY2026: $15,257,361
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$15.3M
FY2025$27.7M
FY2024$26.7M
FY2023$36.3M
FY2022$47.7M
FY2021$56.6M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$210.3M100%
PSC codeObligationsShare
D399 — It and Telecom- Other It and Telecommunications$55.1M26.2%
M1BA — Operation of Air Traffic Control Towers$48.4M23%
7A20 — It and Telecom - Application Development Software (perpetual License Software)$43.8M20.8%
D318 — It and Telecom- Integrated Hardware/software/services Solutions, Predominantly Services$32.2M15.3%
R412 — Support- Professional: Simulation$11.3M5.3%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$120.3M57.2%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$57.9M27.5%
Time and Materials$21.5M10.2%
Fixed Price Award Fee$11.3M5.4%
Labor Hours-$349K-0.2%
Cost No Fee-$371K-0.2%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$166.2M79%
Not Specified$44.1M21%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
CA$86.4M41.1%
IL$45.8M21.8%
MD$41.3M19.7%
Not specified$20.2M9.6%
MO$13.8M6.6%
FL$2.8M1.3%
VA-$10K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA286022C0011 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseApril 8, 2022 – January 31, 2026$9.3MView on USAspending
FA286022C0011 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseApril 8, 2022 – January 31, 2025$8.8MView on USAspending
FA445220C0006 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseSeptember 19, 2019 – September 30, 2021$8.5MView on USAspending
FA445220C0006 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseSeptember 19, 2019 – September 30, 2024$8.4MView on USAspending
FA286022C0011 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseApril 8, 2022 – January 31, 2027$7.8MView on USAspending
FA445220C0006 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseSeptember 19, 2019 – September 30, 2022$7.5MView on USAspending
FA445217C0004 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseJune 1, 2017 – May 31, 2022$6.9MView on USAspending
FA445220C0006 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseSeptember 19, 2019 – September 30, 2023$6.8MView on USAspending
FA286022C0011 · NAICS 488190Department of DefenseApril 8, 2022 – January 31, 2024$5.8MView on USAspending
FA873020C0001 · NAICS 541511Department of DefenseMarch 1, 2020 – July 31, 2023$5.4MView on USAspending

Parent company

The Boeing COMPANY (UEI NU2UC8MX6NK1)

Other UEIs under this parent

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($210.3M of $210.3M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $26.7M in FY2024 to $27.7M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.